Uncategorized

FINDING MYSELF

hello everyone…

I Know this is not my first blog but I still want to share some random things about myself with all of you readers out there. I am a girl who is always looking for something new to do can’t sit with one thing to do for her whole life.

I like travelling, listening to music especially “the golden era’s” songs & I’m a big as in huge fan of KISHORE KUMAR (singer) & LATA MANGESHKAR.(singer) and I love to hang out with my friends,  watch movies of my favorite actor SHAHRUKH KHAN 🙂 😀

I’m a college student and trying to find and explore myself… what I can do and achieve in my life. I have tried my luck in sports and dancing but it didn’t suit me much but my friends say that I’m good at singing (finally something I’m good at) 😀  and now I’m trying my luck in writing and that’s my first step towards it through blogging. I am really clueless what I want to write about it’s just that whatever comes in my mind I just literally copy paste it on my blog :D. I am just trying to do something that is worth my efforts and something that helps me make myself much better person than I was yesterday. I don’t know where would it take me but I hope for the best(*fingers crossed*) and I really do wish that I get something good out of it.

with this inspiring quote I’ll end my rant here and get you guys out of boredom land 😀 (sorry, if you got bored reading it)..

ALL OF US DO NOT HAVE EQUAL TALENT. BUT ALL OF US HAVE AN EQUAL OPPURTUNITY TO DEVELOP OUR TALENTS.

BY  A.P.J ABDUL KALAM

7 thoughts on “FINDING MYSELF

Leave a Reply

