Awards and Challenges

SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD

Hey everyone!!

This is my first award nomination ever. I am so happy :). Thank you  zoe169  for the nomination. Your blog is amazing & and I love it. I suggest you all should definitely check out her blog because it’s worth it.

So, The questions asked to me are:

1.What is your favorite element (fire, water, earth, air)

My favorite element would be water because it can be both your savior and your destroyer.

2.How long is your piece of string?

never measured 🙂

3.What is your favorite animal?

It is definitely a dog.

4.Are you a cat or a dog person, or do you like both, or even neither?

I’m absolutely a dog lover especially the cute little puppies.

5.What makes you smile?

There are so many things that make me smile. One of them is blogging. 🙂

6.What would your worst nightmare be?

No internet connection would be my worst nightmare.  😀

7.How to relax?

A book to read with a cup of coffee with no connection to the outer world (just for sometime) and I’ll be the most relaxed & happiest person on this earth.:)

8.Pink or Blue?

Sorry, but neither , I love black. 

9.What is your favorite name?

Mine is the best for me. 😀 🙂

10.What is your must have beauty product?

A  Natural Face Pack.

My Nominees are

My questions to you are:

  1. What will you do if you become the President of your country for one day?
  2. What is your favorite food?
  3. What do you like to do in your free time?
  4. What is your favorite song?
  5. How do you like to have fun?
  6. What do you prefer the most between cooking and baking?
  7. Where do you see yourself five years from now?
  8. Are you a morning person?
  9. What is the thing that matters to you the most?
  10. What do you like the most about blogging?

the-rules-of-the-sunshine-blogger-award

11 thoughts on “SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD

Leave a Reply

