Awards and Challenges

The Sunshine Blogger Award

Thank you mehulladia for nominating me. She is an amazing blogger, and has an insightful blog ,you all should definitely check out her blog.

QUESTIONS ASKED TO ME :

1.What is happiness to you?

Being yourself .

2.Do you believe in Miracle? Share in short any incident.

I do just like I believe in god, I have never seen a miracle till now.

3.What will be your priority in life work or family?

Family comes first always.

4.What is the most controversial belief you hold?

I’m not really sure what to say, I have to think about it. Nothing comes to my mind but I know I have some.

5.What is real independence?

Having full freedom to pursue your dreams without any restrictions. 

6.Do you like reading? What are your favorite 5 books?

I love reading. Sorry, but it is impossible for me to list any five, I have a big list of my favorites. 🙂

7.What is your favorite word in your native language and its meaning?

My native language is “Hindi”. I don’t have a particular favorite word but I use “Dhanyawaad” in my daily life very much which means “Thank you” in English.

8.What is commitment in a relationship?

Loyalty and Trust.

9.What would prefer Travelling or Socializing?

Travelling definitely. 🙂

10.In your opinion, what is the biggest lie about life.

True love exists. 😀 (Just my opinion, I don’t intend to disregard anyone’s feelings. )

MY NOMINEES

MY QUESTIONS TO YOU ARE:

  1. What is the most important thing to you that you can’t live without?
  2. What is your dream destination?
  3. Do you believe in God?
  4. Who is your favorite singer?
  5. What is your favorite TV Show?
  6. If you get to have a supernatural power, what would be your choice?
  7. Do you like watching movies? If you do, what is your favorite genre?
  8. What inspires you to blog?
  9. Did any unexpected thing ever happened to you?
  10. How would you describe yourself in one word?

THE RULES:

  • Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.
  • Answer the ten questions sent by the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate five blogs to receive the award and write them ten new questions.
  • List the rules.
  • Notify the bloggers you have nominated.
Leave a Reply

