Uncategorized

50 Followers

Oh my god!! I am so happy. I just started to blog for fun and I didn’t expect that I’ll get this much response and support on my blog from all you amazing bloggers. It isn’t a big number but it is big deal for me.

So, Thank you for following my blog even though I am not great at it and for all the love, help and support that you all have given me in such short span of time. I’ll try to do my best always and not disappoint you guys.

Thank you again for being a great part of this ongoing journey of mine. πŸ™‚ ❀

Deepika

 

37 thoughts on “50 Followers

  1. Hi Deepika,
    I know Aquileana. Have we met? I help new bloggers at my site. I met you in the Community Pool. Tips for engaging readers, improving content, and increasing traffic are waiting for you. For example, I recently wrote about 87 blogging mistakes new bloggers should avoid making.
    Congratulations on reaching 50 followers!
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

