Quotes

Quotes

images-3

Some quotes that I find quite interesting to read. It’s funny and inspirational with a lot of humour. So, I thought why not share it with you all πŸ˜€. Here you go, and I hope you like it.

 

“Always forgive your enemies. Nothing annoys them so much.”

By Oscar Wilde

 

“If at first you don’t succeed, then skydiving definitely isn’t for you.”

By Steven Wright

 

“I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realise I should have been more specific.

By Lily Tomlin

 

“The difference between genius and stupidity is; genius has its limits.”

By Albert Einstein

 

“AlwaysΒ borrow money from a pessimist. He won’t expect it back.”

By Oscar Wilde

 

“You must learn from the mistake of others. You can’t live possibly long enough to make them all yourself.”

By Sam Levenson

 

 

How do you find it? Β Did you get inspired or had a laugh or it’s just fine? I would really like to know about your thoughts on this.

Thanks! Have a great day!!

 

 

 

50 thoughts on “Quotes

    1. Hmm.. it could be the smartest one but I find it quite funny also. Everyone has a different outlook. So,it may differ from person to person. Thank you so much for reading and sharing your thoughts about it. I really appreciate that. πŸ˜ƒ

      Like

  1. ha ha ha ha ha, Its Fun to Read these Quotes. Inspiration with a Dose of Humor.\
    I liked this one – “You must learn from the mistake of others. You can’t live possibly long enough to make them all yourself”. Too Funny!!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks Maureen for the kind words 😊😊
        It’s readers like you that excites and inspires me to write!. Thank you for being a great reader to my posts!!. I love your work, you are a great artist and a brilliant blogger.
        God bless you!! 😊😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for reading! I’m glad to know you liked it! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
      If you want to read more, I’ve posted more posts on quotes. You can check it out! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
      Happy Blogging!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

