Awards and Challenges

The Quote Challenge

images-13

 

This is my first ever quote challenge. I’m so excited for this. I’ve been nominated by the awesome Prachi. She has an amazing blog with great content. So, don’t forget to check it out. 

It’s a 3 days, 3 quotes challenge but I’ll post all the quotes in this post.

Anyone who has never made a mistake. Never tried anything new.

By Albert Einstein 

 

 

 

First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win.

By Mahatma Gandhi 

 

If you are born poor, it’s not your mistake. But if you die poor, it’s your mistake.

By Bill Gates 

 

Why just three! Here is a bonus one, for you all!

If “Curiosity killed the cat”, then Thank god! I’m a Human. Curiosity is one of the traits of a genius.

By Anonymous 

I hope you enjoyed reading these quotes. Be happy!  Be you!

I’m so sorry, I forgot to mention the rules and the nomination in my excitement. 😁

The Rules :

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post 1-3 quotes a day for 3 consecutive days.
  • Nominate 3 bloggers each day.

As for nominations, it’s really not easy to nominate just three bloggers. So, whoever wants to participate is nominated. 😃

Thanks!!

Have a great day!!

 

 

 

25 thoughts on “The Quote Challenge

  1. Your choice of quotes are awesome, and each ohne of them equally as true. Did you know Edison became homeschooled after bis teacher didn’t satisfy his curiosity? I decided to nominate you for the New York Times This Or That Book Tag. Happy blogging, keep on sharing your beautiful messages!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No, I didn’t know that. Thanks for the information. And also, Thank you so much for the appreciation and the nnomination, it is really sweet of you!!.
      Happy blogging to you too!!
      Have a wonderful day!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. “you inspire me”. It’s a great feeling to have someone say that to you,really can’t explain in words. I feel, I’ve achieved something big and I don’t know if I’m overreacting but It’s a really big deal for me.
        Thank you won’t be enough to say to you, but really thank you so much!!
        Stay blessed and Be Happy Always!!

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Happy Diwali to you too Harsh!! 🎇🎆🎊🎊
      Be Happy! May the divine light of Diwali diyas spread peace, prosperity, happiness and good health in your life and god bless you and your family!! 😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

