Awards and Challenges

The Mystery Blogger Award

 wp-1477678210445

I would like to thank the person who created this award:Okoto enigma. You are an amazing and an inspiring blogger. This is really a great idea to introduce this award. It’s fun and helpful too!.

Thank you so much kenPrachi  and Chithra for the nomination. All three of you are awesome bloggers and I love your work!!.

What the Award is about and why you should do this : 

There are a lot of amazing blogs out there that haven’t been discovered, yet. And, most of these blogs deserve recognition. For that reason, I decided to create my own award; and nominate people who can also nominate others; and so on. This is one of the best ways to create a friendly community and build a link between bloggers in the blogosphere; as everyone gets nominated and they too can spread the fun by nominating more people for the award. I decided to call the award “Mystery Blogger Award.” Why? Because the meaning of my name, “Enigma” is “mystery.” So basically, it’s named after me; the creator. Plus, I think it’s cool because there are so many blogs that are still a mystery to us; and when we get to know them, it’s divine! And we find friends where we least expect.


WHAT IS MYSTERY BLOGGER AWARD?

“Mystery Blogger Award”  is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging; and they do it with so much love and passion.

– Okoto Enigma 

The Rules are: ( Rules by Okoto Enigma – the creater of this award) : 

What the Award is about and why you should do this : 

You have to post these rules (Do not change any of these rules) in your blog too..I do not force everyone should do this..But by doing this we are helping each other..There are many talented bloggers out here who havent got enough exposure..

By reblogging this post making your own sufficient changes(no changes for the rules) you are helping yourself and others too..If you have any question, feel free to ask..Thank you!!

My Nominees are :

1. Ridhima

2. Fab Writings

3.Puneet

4. Creative misfit

5.Maureen

6. I am always write

7.Zoe

8.The chaotic mind

9.Fernanda

10.Poetic life

Three things about me:

  1. I’m always ready to try new and different things. Because doing the same thing again and again bores me.
  2. I’m a foodie! And I don’t like to share my food with anyone.
  3. I love listening to old Bollywood songs, especially of Lata Mangeshkar and Kishore Kumar. They are my favourite singers.

 Questions by Chithra :

1. If you wish to be something, then what would it be?

A billionaire 😀

2. If you are asked to go to some place freely, where would you go?

Paris, It’s my dream destination 😊

3. If you are about to choose your favorite pet, which one would it be?

This one is so easy,  a dog for sure!

4. If you are free to go to a planet, which one would it be? (Tell me why you chose it, just kidding) 😀 

Mercury… It’s kinda weird but I really want to know, how can it be alive or survive, being the closest to the sun 😁😁

Weird and funny question!!😉

5. If you have an unanswered question in your mind, what is it?? Lol😀😀

Why did kattappa kill Bahubali in the movie ‘Bahubali’.😂😂😂

Questions by Ken :

1. What do you wish exists 

True love!

2. What motivates you

People!

3. Do you hate Mondays

I love Sundays!! 😝😀

4. What seems so mysterious to you

I live in a mysterious world!

5. (weird question) if you were a bird, who would you shit on. 😂

Lol! Really don’t know 😀😁

Questions by Prachi :

1. What if gravity didn’t exist? (Weird questions)

Then I could have have a home in the sky and the stars would’ve been my neighbours! 😛

2. What is your biggest fear?

I’m really scared of cutting my nails. Typical girl thing! 😀

3. What are you addicted to?

Music!!

4. How does blogging help you?

In improving myself! 

5. Love or money?

Love!

My questions to you :

1. What’s your dream destination?

2. How would you describe yourself in one word?

3. Your happiest moment

4. What is the one thing you can’t live without?

5. What would be your reaction, if you get to see a vampire? (weird question)

Link to my best post : 

You can do that

It was really fun to do this post!!  I would like if you’d participate and answer the questions, but it is not a compulsion at all!

Happy Blogging Fellas!!

Wish you a very Happy Diwali!! 😊😊

40 thoughts on “The Mystery Blogger Award

    1. Your idea to create this award is fabulous!! And I just followed your blog!! I’ve read about it, to give exposure to the bloggers and that’s why I have nominated some new bloggers too!!
      Thank you so much for creating this post!! It’s awesome!! 😊😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Congratulations on your award and your creation of a new one. It’s clever and eye-opening for new faces to learn some quick facts about you to break the ice.
    Thank you for the follow! I hope I get to hear from you and what you think of my work. Feel free to get interactive as well!
    Happy reading, writing, and blogging!
    -Author S

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s My pleasure!! I’ve read one of your post now and it’s absolutely great! Would look forward to see more of it. I’m always ready to interact!! Happy blogging! 😃

      Like

      1. Great! I’m glad you like the post, whichever piece it was. I’d love to see you interact whether it’s dropping a prompt or leaving a specific piece for feedback. Just go under Scribble the Path and Interactive is there.
        Happy reading!
        -Author S

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

