Awards and Challenges

The Quote Challenge

images-13

Again, a quote challenge!! I think I’m a certified Quodophile now. Lol! what can I say I love reading quotes and I love sharing quotes.

Thank you so much Angela for the nomination. She has an amazing blog. Don’t forget to check it out! I’ll be posting the quotes in this post itself. Sorry for that, but don’t worry I won’t stop sharing quotes.

The rules of the challenge are:
– 3 quotes over 3 days
– Thank the person who nominated you
– 3 nominees each day to complete the challenge
– Inform the nominees

These quotes are by anonymous:

“Follow your heart, but don’t forget to take your brain with you.”

“I’m warning you. Don’t mess with me! I know Karate, Kung Fu, Judo, Tae Kwon Do and 28 other dangerous words.”

“Welcome to the “Karma Cafe”. There’s no menus, you’ll get served what you deserve.”

Two more 😛 😀

“Out of all my body parts, I’m sure my eyes are in the best shape. I do at least 467 eye rolls a day.”

“Some people are like clouds. When they disappear, it’s a beautiful day.”

I hope you enjoyed reading these quotes.

As for nominations, whoever wants to participate can participate.

Have a great day! Happy Blogging!

I’ll end this post with a quote..

“I’m not one in a million kind of girl, I’m once in a lifetime kind of woman.”

41 thoughts on “The Quote Challenge

Leave a Reply

