Awards and Challenges

THE MYSTERY BLOGGER AWARD

111

I would like to thank the person who created this award: Okoto enigma. You are an amazing and an inspiring blogger. This is really a great idea to introduce this award. It’s fun and helpful too!.

Thank you so much Liz for the nomination. She has an amazing blog with great content. Don’t forget to check it out.

What the Award is about and why you should do this : 

There are a lot of amazing blogs out there that haven’t been discovered, yet. And, most of these blogs deserve recognition. For that reason, I decided to create my own award; and nominate people who can also nominate others; and so on. This is one of the best ways to create a friendly community and build a link between bloggers in the blogosphere; as everyone gets nominated and they too can spread the fun by nominating more people for the award. I decided to call the award “Mystery Blogger Award.” Why? Because the meaning of my name, “Enigma” is “mystery.” So basically, it’s named after me; the creator. Plus, I think it’s cool because there are so many blogs that are still a mystery to us; and when we get to know them, it’s divine! And we find friends where we least expect.


WHAT IS MYSTERY BLOGGER AWARD?

“Mystery Blogger Award”  is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging; and they do it with so much love and passion.

– Okoto Enigma 

The Rules are: ( Rules by Okoto Enigma – the creater of this award) : 

What the Award is about and why you should do this : 

You have to post these rules (Do not change any of these rules) in your blog too..I do not force everyone should do this..But by doing this we are helping each other..There are many talented bloggers out here who haven’t got enough exposure..

By re-blogging this post making your own sufficient changes(no changes for the rules) you are helping yourself and others too..If you have any question, feel free to ask..Thank you!!

Three things about me:

  1. I’m a quodophile. Maybe you’d have known that by now.
  2. My favorite color is Black.
  3. I don’t like shopping!

Questions asked to me:

1. What is one goal you’d like to accomplish during your lifetime?

Living my life to the fullest, that is my ultimate goal! 🙂

2. Describe your form of spirituality.

Humanity!

3. What movie is close to the story of your life?

I haven’t watched any movie till now that matches my story of life!

4. Which author would you like to hang out with for a day?

It will be Rabindranath Tagore. 🙂

5. (Weird Question) If you could read one person’s mind, whose would it be?

There’re so many people on the list. But my maths teacher would be number one on the list.

My Questions:

1. What’s your stress-buster?

2. What is the one thing that you like about yourself?

3. Which movie/book character can you relate to or that matches your personality?

4. Are you a morning person?

5. If you could redo a mistake, which one would it be? (Weird Question)

Link to my best post:

The Beauty of Elegance

As for Nominations, whoever reads this post is nominated!

Have a great day!!

Happy Blogging Fellas!!

27 thoughts on “THE MYSTERY BLOGGER AWARD

    1. Thank you for reading! I’m glad to know you enjoyed it! 🙂 🙂
      Now, I’ve mentioned that whoever reads the post is nominated, So, you’re nominated! I’d be glad if you’ll accept the nomination, 🙂 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks to you too for creating this wonderful award!! 🙂 🙂
      Hahahaha… Glad to know it made you laugh!! 😀 😀 I seriously want to know what goes through his mind, He always takes our surprise test. 😦

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Well! That so kind and sweet of you but I do run an award free blog and these answers are just for you.
    1. Shopping, with the stress it burst my money too, haha.
    2. Hmm there are so many, haha. Jokes apart, I don’t love to smile even ‘if’ there is any worst time too, even in the semester, haha.
    3. I can relate to exactly the character of mine in the story of my life, truly I never find any.
    4. Not at all.
    5. I had entered my first lecture late every morning, almost an year. It was hilarious, but from few 3 -4 months, I am on time, so I miss those sarcasm from my lecturer, haha
    This is it!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Great answers!! 🙂 🙂 I love to smile too, it’s the only thing I’m best at! 😀 😀
      Oh girl! we are on the same page, so not a morning person myself! Cheers!
      I still do the same to my lecturer, now even she doesn’t mind me at all!! lol! 😀 😀 😀

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m overwhelmed knowing I’m an inspiration to someone. It’s a huge achievement for me! I don’t have enough words to thank you but Thank you so much my friend for honouring me, It will be my pleasure to accept this nomination and answer the questions! 😊😊
      It’s actually my birthday today, and your comment just made my day!! Thank you very very much!! 😊😊😘
      God bless you!! 😘😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

