Uncategorized

It’s My Birthday!!

images

Finally the day has come, that I always have to wait for a whole year. Lol!! Happy birthday to me!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Though, I’m gonna celebrate it the simple way this year, watching movies of my favorite actor and just a little party. You know, with the demonetization and with the exams in between your birthday, it’s so not easy! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

But I still love the way I celebrate my birthday!! πŸ˜› :D. And my family has planned a little surprise for me, I don’t know what that is! I’m so excited for that!! Hurrah!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

112 thoughts on “It’s My Birthday!!

  1. Happy happy birthday Deepika. I wish you more adventures, passion, unquenchable thirst for knowledge, cake, love, sunlight, sunshine and all the seasons that can possibly match the colors of your lovely personality. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  2. HI Deepika,
    Happy Birthday!
    I met you in the Community Pool where you indicated you are a new blogger. Congratulations on starting your blog recently.
    You seem to be doing great. 71 comments! Congratulations on what you’ve built in a short time.
    I help new bloggers at my site. Tips for engaging readers, improving content, and increasing traffic are waiting for you. For example, I wrote 79 free ways to effectively increase blog traffic:
    http://www.mostlyblogging.com/79-most-effective-ways-free-blog-traffic/
    I also have 11 networking events each month where you could meet new blog readers.
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahahha… great combo, isn’t it? πŸ˜€
      Thank you!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
      Hmmm.. I love to keep people in suspense!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€
      By the way, what’s your name?, if you don’t mind me asking.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

