Uncategorized

The thing called “BLOGGING”

It’s a must read!

Neal's Epiphany

the-negative-side

When I started blogging two year ago (and had no idea what I was doing or what it would lead up to) I was most excited about the community I had stumbled into. There were so many amazing and strong people out there, writing their stories, sharing their experiences! I finally felt like I had found my “people” and found myself pouring my heart into my space and into blogging. I was being challenged creatively, mentally and emotionally. I loved blogging. I loved every part of it and all the amazing things it was doing for my life.

Recently, though, there’s been a shift in the blogging community. I’m not talking about the “eCourse” shift. I’m talking about the “I don’t like this aspect of blogging/social media, so I’m going to talk negatively and bash everyone who does it this way” shift. It’s just…

View original post 794 more words

3 thoughts on “The thing called “BLOGGING”

Leave a Reply

