Awards and Challenges

The Mystery Blogger Award

111

I would like to thank the person who created this award: Okoto enigma. You are an amazing and an inspiring blogger. This is really a great idea to introduce this award. It’s fun and helpful too!.

This is my third nomination for this award. Thank you so much My Friend for the nomination. She is a strong and  wonderful person and a dear friend of mine. She blogs for a significant cause, which is domestic violence. I personally admire her strength, her personality very much. I’d be glad if you’d check out her blog and support her in spreading awareness about domestic violence. Your contribution does matter.

A big thanks to my lovely friend Ashutosh for nominating me. He has an amazing blog with such wonderful and unique stories and poems. I’d suggest you must take a look at his blog. You won’t ever regret it!!!!

What the Award is about and why you should do this : 

There are a lot of amazing blogs out there that haven’t been discovered, yet. And, most of these blogs deserve recognition. For that reason, I decided to create my own award; and nominate people who can also nominate others; and so on. This is one of the best ways to create a friendly community and build a link between bloggers in the blogosphere; as everyone gets nominated and they too can spread the fun by nominating more people for the award. I decided to call the award “Mystery Blogger Award.” Why? Because the meaning of my name, “Enigma” is “mystery.” So basically, it’s named after me; the creator. Plus, I think it’s cool because there are so many blogs that are still a mystery to us; and when we get to know them, it’s divine! And we find friends where we least expect.


WHAT IS MYSTERY BLOGGER AWARD?

“Mystery Blogger Award”  is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging; and they do it with so much love and passion.

– Okoto Enigma 

The Rules are: ( Rules by Okoto Enigma – the creater of this award) : 

What the Award is about and why you should do this : 

You have to post these rules (Do not change any of these rules) in your blog too..I do not force everyone should do this..But by doing this we are helping each other..There are many talented bloggers out here who haven’t got enough exposure..

By re-blogging this post making your own sufficient changes(no changes for the rules) you are helping yourself and others too..If you have any question, feel free to ask..Thank you!!

Three things about me:

  1. I have dimples on my cheeks.
  2. I love singing.
  3. I love listening to Old Bollywood Hindi songs.

Questions asked to me:

1.What is your favorite color?

It’s Black!

2.Are you a morning or nighttime person?

This is easy to answer, A Nighttime person. 

3.What is your favorite vacation spot?

It’s Lansdowne, a very beautiful place in the states of Uttrakhand, India! 

4.Do you make “Focus Boards”?

No, I don’t. 

5.If I launch a “Encouragement Challenge” where daily we strive to only say “Encouraging Words” to everyone we meet… would you join me?

Definitely! I’d love to join you. 🙂 🙂

6.My Funny Question is ~ When your alone do you ever turn the music on and sing and dance like I do?

I’m a sane person, who loves to do crazy things. This is one of them! 🙂 😀

Questions asked by Ashutosh:

1.Why did you start blogging?

Because I like to try new things and explore. So,  I gave it a try!!

2.When was the last time you had the heartiest laugh?(A happy memory)

Just an hour before! I was watching a comedy show!!! 😀 😀

3.Where would you want to travel to?

Paris! Paris! Paris!!!!!!!

4.Which novel or poem you hold close to your heart?

Blue Watery Eyes By Harsh Jain!

5.What would you want to change about your life? Why?

Nothing! I love my life as it is!

My Questions:

1. What’s your stress-buster?

2. What is the one thing that you like about yourself?

3. Which movie/book character can you relate to or that matches your personality?

4. Are you a morning person?

5. If you could redo a mistake, which one would it be? (Weird Question)

Link to my best post:

The Thing Called Blogging

As for Nominations, whoever reads this post is nominated!

Have a great day!!

Happy Blogging Fellas!!

Mystery Blogger Award

51 thoughts on “The Mystery Blogger Award

      1. Why do you think so? You are being harsh on yourself! It’s fine if you don’t accept the nomination but saying you don’t deserve it, you are being unfair to yourself. You totally deserve it Christopher!

        Liked by 2 people

      2. No no no… The reason I say this is because I haven’t even been on hear to long and I’m new to the blog world. I accept the nomination and I’m grateful but I haven’t done anything yet to deserve it or any awards.

        Liked by 2 people

      3. Oh that’s not a problem at all, I’m a new blogger myself it’s been just 3 months, that I’ve started blogging. But It’s not a compulsion to participate, it’s totally upto you!
        Happy Blogging!! 🙂 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

    1. Hahaha…I know, I have checked it too! 😉 😀 😀
      Jokes apart, I loved your post. So, The pleasure is all mine. Now as I’ve mentioned in the post whoever reads it is nominated, you are nominated now! I’d really love if you’d accept the nomination. 🙂 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

  1. Here are the answers to the questions:
    My stress busters include music, books, long talks with my best friend, and of course, blogging!
    The thing I like about myself is my ability to listen to people.
    A character I relate to is Luna Lovegood.
    I’m certainly NOT a morning person! The night is way too beautiful.
    A mistake I’d like to repeat….that’s interesting! I really don’t know though…

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Thank you so much for the compliment! Your comment inspired me too to write more!! It makes me so happy to know that my work could help anyone in anyway, because at the end that is my purpose to write. 🙂 🙂 ❤
      God bless you dear!! And your writing skills are awesome, I love reading your posts. Even though I have started following you recently. You're fabulous!! 🙂 🙂
      You're officially nominated for this award, hope you'd accept the nomination. Happy Blogging!! 🙂 ❤ ❤

      Like

    1. Thank you so much Nyse!! 😊😊
      Glad to know you loved it!! 😊😊❤❤
      You’re nominated, I’d be delighted if you’d accept it. It will be my pleasure to see your answers to the questions and know more about my fellow blogger !! 😊😊
      Happy Blogging!! 😊😀❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I don’t know if you will feel that I am exaggerating, but you would have known it if you had seen me while reading that!!!
    Oh Di, I feel so blessed, I just don’t know what to say anymore. I can’t even say ‘thank you’ I don’t even want to say ‘thank you’ because it’s just much more than that.
    I just want you to know that, I am so so so so glad to have met you here!!!
    Lots of love Di!!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. mere pyara bhai…. you’re not exaggerating anything….now don’t get me emotional with such heart warming words… just so you know I love you my dearest dearest brother!!!! God bless you always!!! 🙂 ❤ ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

