Quotes

Quotes

iheartquote580x300

Here I am again with more quotes!!

These are by anonymous

“I may begin as a loser, but I’ll strike you at the right moment and end up as a winner. So, don’t get too comfortable.”

“Who says nothing is impossible. I’ve have been doing nothing for years.”

“You’re the writer of your life. But please, do learn how to write first.”

Β “When somebody has the guts to tell you, you can’t do it. Then you must have the guts to tell them, I proved you wrong.”

“I am thankful that stupidity exists. At least, I have a reason to laugh.”

So, did you enjoy reading these quotes? Do share your thoughts!

Have a great day!!

Happy Blogging Fellas!!

45 thoughts on “Quotes

      1. You’re absolutely welcome!! And I loved your blog! You’ve fabulous content on your blog!! 😊😊
        Glad to see you here on WP.πŸ˜ƒ Btw what’s your name, if you don’t mind me asking.
        Have a great day!!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Hii. Iam a new bloggers . i write quotes (on friends suggestion) can you please rate them. thank you in advanceheres one of my best. please visit my blog at https://oblivionseekerblog.wordpress.com/blog/
    Only hope can give rise to the emotion we call despair. But it is nearly impossible for a man to try to live without hope, so I guess that leaves Man no choice but to walk around with despair as his companion.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Welcome to my blog Dishant!! I’ll give it a read definitely!! But I’d love to have your feedback too on my posts!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
      Happy Blogging and A Very Happy New Year!! πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

