Uncategorized

Writer’s Block!

The happy news guys! Finally, The wait is over. The writer’s block knocked at my door! It is so nice of you Writer’s block, to grace me with your presence. Isn’t is so great, my mind is full of empty thoughts and I can’t write about anything with you coming in my life. Oh god! How happy I am right now, I can’t even explain it in words because you have blocked me totally to write anything. You’re like an uninvited guest, that I so love dearly and I want you to go to a safe place and just lock yourself in there and so that you can never wander around a writer’s life ever.

How I wish, I could unblock writer’s block with a magic wand. I’m glad it’s Christmas!! Now, I can easily make a wish to Santa to give me a magic wand as my present!!

Happy Blogging Guys!

69 thoughts on “Writer’s Block!

      1. are you really asking me that!! :0 πŸ˜›
        I’m annoyed because, I don’t have any idea what to write about and if I do write about something, it’s like a clean trash! 😦 πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

        Liked by 3 people

  1. I COMPLETELY sympathize Deepika…since you’re a night person, try staring at a diary and pen, or star-gaze at night. It helps me a lot. Ideas just come at night somehow, and needless to say, my 3 am writing is WAY better than what I write in the day time!
    Hope you’ll get over the writer’s block soon…

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much for sharing it and helping me, I truly appreciate that! 😊😊
      I’ll definitely try it and make it work and hope for the best!! 😊😊

      Like

  2. It’s like a good demon!
    I’ll explain how!!
    It is a demon because it makes your feel guilty for not writing actually and just banging your head because you can’t get any idea!!
    And it is good, because you don’t write anymore and you observe the outside world for a moment which gives rise to new ideas in your brain!! 😊😊

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Ok! That was a good explanation! May be you’re right, observations do generate new ideas and I hope for the best!! 😊😊
      Thank you so much for the advice! It’s a big help to me!!😊😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Exactly it does! But now, I am not that much annoyed now!! Hopefully, I’ll get back on the track soon!! 😊😊
      Lol! I already did! Writing is the best way to vent out, at least for me! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„

      Like

  3. Whilst I can feel your frustrations, it also seems to me through the tone of this post that you have a naturally positive disposition. This is great, I hope you’ve since chased the uninvited guest away! πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Top ways I cure writers or creators block.
    #1 drinking coffee or tea in the shower while old school rap is on. (I recommend run dmc)
    #2 going for a long walk alone. With no one to talk to your mind fixes itself.
    #3 watch cartoons.

    Let me know if you try #1. I’ll laugh knowing your in the shower sipping a hot beverage while rapping πŸ˜¬πŸŽ„

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hahaha… These are by far the awesome cures I have heard for writer’s block! 😁😊😊
      But for now, I have got my magic wand, and unblocked the writer’s block!!πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Check it out! I’d love to have your feedback!! 😊😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

