Two Line Story

Christmas Hope

download-2

“She couldn’t break the innocent hearts of the orphanage’s children, waiting for the Santa with hope filled eyes.”

“Knowing the harsh reality, a lone tear escaped from her eyes. But the little girl in her still made the wish to Santa for everyone to get their happiness.”

Picture Credits:Β Google Images

Hey everyone!

Merry Christmas to all!! Finally, Santa granted me my wish. I got the magic wand and unblocked the writer’s block! πŸ˜€ And I could write something. This is a two part story. I’ll publish the second part after sometime.

Please, do share your views and opinion with me.

Happy Blogging Fellas!!

Have a great day!!

54 thoughts on “Christmas Hope

  1. The first part was beautiful!! It’s painful to imagine the enthusiasm on the faces of the lesser privileged which will only lead to disappointment in the future 😦
    Really hope the second part ends with something that brings out a smile on their innocent faces and also on the reader!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for the appreciation and the read!! I’m really happy to know you liked it!! 😊😊
      Haha… You won’t have to wait for too long! Keep an eye out for it!!πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„ Merry Christmas!! May all your dreams and wishes come true!! 😊😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you!! 😊😊
      Don’t worry, I won’t let you wait for too long! πŸ˜„
      Merry Christmas to you too!! May Santa bring you all the lovely presents and grant all your wishes!!😊😊❀

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Absolutely! We must be thankful for everything that God has blessed us with!! 😊😊
      Thank you so much for reading and for the lovely feedback!! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜Š
      Merry Christmas!! πŸŽ„πŸŽπŸ˜„

      Like

    1. Hahaha 😁😁
      Finally *phew* it is solved!! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„πŸ˜„
      Thank you Puneet for the read!! You’ve to wait but not for too long!! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
      Merry Christmas!! May the Christmas bring you all the happiness and love!! And yes, your result is to come out, so wish you score the highest!! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hahaha… That’s what they say who waits with patience gets the best!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜
        You’re welcome always, you know that!! 😊😊😊
        I’d love to read this different love story! I’m sure it’d be amazing as always!! 😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much Maureen!! 😊😊
      Haha… Finally, I have got my wish come true! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
      Merry Christmas to you too!! May all your dreams and wishes come true!!😘😘 And I am lucky to have you here with me too!!😊😊😊

      Like

    1. Thank you so much for the read and for the feedback!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
      Don’t worry, I won’t keep you waiting for long!! Merry Christmas to you! May all your dreams and wishes come true!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much Nikita for the appreciation! It means a lot to me and made me smile! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
      I hope I won’t disappoint you in future then! Merry Christmas!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

