Quotes

Quotes

iheartquote580x300

Here I am with more Quotes!!

These are by anonymous.

“If someone is mad at you for being crazy, they are just jealous. Not everybody is blessed with such talent.”

 

“Don’t try to mess with me; KARMA is my best friend.”

 

“Sarcasm : A language that only stupid people can understand.”

 

“I love my bed! Gives a different hairstyle every morning.”

 

“Life is too short to be serious all the time. Laugh, while you still have teeth.”

Hey guys! I hope you enjoyed reading these quotes. Do share your views!!

Happy Blogging Fellas!!

Have a wonderful day!!

40 thoughts on “Quotes

    1. Lol!! Thank you for the read and you had a good start to the day,reading my post, it’s a lovely compliment!! Made me really happy!! 😊😊
      Have a wonderful day!! πŸ˜ƒ

      Like

      1. Don’t be sorry! It’s fine. Actually, you’re the first person to tell, my posts don’t show up on their WP reader! I’ll just update one of my posts again, and tell me if you still can’t see it…

        Like

  1. Loved the… I love my bed as it gives new hairstyle everyday and laugh while you have teeth πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ really ?
    People without teeth and kids looks even more cute without it πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    Btw really nice collection !

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Umm.. I guess you’re smart if you didn’t understand sarcasm… And about the sense of humour, I really don’t know, I am not that smart.. Sorry! πŸ˜ƒ

      Like

Leave a Reply

