Uncategorized

500 Followers!!

 

 

img_20161231_170410

οΏΌ Oh my god!! I am so happy!! This is the best gift I’ve received from all you amazing bloggers!!! A happy ending to 2016!! But the more happier beginning of 2017!! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„β€

A very big Thank you to all for reading, liking and commenting on my posts and following my blog!! But most importantly, Β thank you for being an amazing support to me, for inspiring and encourage me to write. It wouldn’t have been possible for me to cross this milestone without you all!! Thank you so much for being a wonderful part of this on going journey of mine!! It means a lot to me!!😘😘😊😊

I wish you all a very happy and fabulous new year!! May the new year brings love, happiness and success and you get what you wish!! ❀❀❀

Be happy!! Be you!! Love your life, Live it! Cherish it!!!😊😊😊😊

115 thoughts on “500 Followers!!

  1. You are a genuine reader yourself Dee! Ive seen you taking your time to make an extra effort to make someone’s day better, leave positive feedback, make suggestions and encourage everyone in your WP family! You definitely earned every single follower with lots of love and care! A great way to start the New Year! Congratulations! xoxo πŸ°πŸŽπŸŽ‰

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Aww thank you so much!! You just made my day!! I have the biggest smile reading this comment!! A very very happy new year to you!! May all your dreams come true!! 😊😊❀❀❀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. God,Brother I’ve told you already, you don’t even need to ask! You know, I’ll definitely read it no matter what!!
        Ok, So don’t ask me again or otherwise I’ll use my magic wand and put a magic on you so then you won’t be a Panda at all πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Woooow diπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰we want a big party…. Firstly congratulations and yes happy new year once again!!! we want a big party new year+500followers!!πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡πŸŽ†πŸŽ†

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much Chloe!! This is the best compliment I’ve ever had in my life!! I’m overwhelmed with emotions!!!
      But you know what, you’re amazing, beautiful, lovely, kind!! Just be your amazing self always!! May god bless you with everything you desire!! ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

