inspirational · one line story

The Winner!

no-bully1

“The man once bullied being a stutterer was now a successful singer. He thanked those bullies for helping him in making his weakness, his strength.”

 

I know it can be a sensitive topic to some of you. But, I just couldn’t stop myself from writing this. There are so many children or even adults out there who are suffering. It is just a small gesture from my side with a positive approach that no one can bring you down but yourself. And I don’t intend to hurt anyone’s feelings.

I’m gonna write on what happens to the bully too but you’d have to wait for that. For now, I’d say, Let’s stop bullying and make this place an anti-bully place! Because you know, it can be harmful to the victims as well as the bullies too!!

Have a great day!!

Happy Blogging!!

13 thoughts on “The Winner!

    1. I’m working on that part!!
      Absolutely right!! It’s a sign of a weak personality trait!! Thank you so much for reading and for the feedback Little brother !! πŸ™‚ ❀ ❀ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I agree that it’s within a person, but it’s hard, so thank you for sharing.

    Also, while looking forward to your anti-bullying post, I just learnt that 22 Feb is Pink Shirt Day in Canada (it’s different in other places), but in support of this noble cause, I’m planning to post something on the topic on that day. I think if many people do so on one day, the impact might be more. What do you reckon?

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I think you’re a strong person, if you ever went through it…and in my opinion, the one who bullies is a weak person who is afraid to show his/her insecurities… It takes guts, which they don’t have… Wish you a happy life… And I hope and wish for you to forget those horrible memories… Stay blessed!! 😊❀

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I believe the same. And Thanks for telling me about it, I didn’t know that. I think it’ll be great!! It’s for a noble cause, So, I’m always happy to contribute for such a cause!! I’m in definitely!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

