Random

Random Rant #2

Have you ever heard of one-side break-up? If you didn’t, then you’re now. It happens when your crush can’t be your crush anymore. Why so, my crush just got a girlfriend. At first, I was sad, then I decided to break-up with him. Some of may find it way weird and silly but what can I say, I’m me! And I love being me!! And me being me, I’m here now celebrating this one-sided break-up dancing and singing!! Β  πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

P.S. It’s a silly rant of mine! Just warned you!!!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

47 thoughts on “Random Rant #2

    1. Hahaha… thanks! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I’m glad it made you laugh!!!
      All the best for your exam Mr. Bond!!! πŸ˜› πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
      P.S. I’m lucky, I got that chance!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Oh if I could tell you I would but just trust me I know just what you mean and there is not one thing silly over this! You are just so smart to let yourself have this one-sided break up dear girl! I dont ​know if you even, even realize just how smart!! ❀ ❀ ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh my god! Jealous!!! *surprise* and that too of me!!!*double surprised*… Hahahaha.. Thank you!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Your comment made my day too!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ ❀

      Like

    1. it’s a serious chemical locha!!!!! But yes, you sure can get over it! It is tough but not impossible. Come on, man life is too short to be sad! So Laugh!! So, you know, when you get old and regret looking at yourself with no teeth and thinking oh I should have laughed in my young age!!! And if you still can’t laugh that you can read my funny posts and if that also doesn’t work than I have many other ideas!!! Be the amazing you always!! Be happy always Mehul!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

