Awards and Challenges

Blogger Recognition Award

wp-1484383612484

 

Hurrah!! I have been nominated by two lovely bloggers, reflectionofdes and Cherry. They are wonderful bloggers and have amazing content. Do check out their blogs, it’s worth it!!

 

RULES :

  1. THANK THE BLOGGER WHO NOMINATED YOU AND PROVIDE A LINK TO THEIR BLOG.
  2. WRITE A POST TO SHOW YOUR AWARD.
  3. GIVE A BRIEF STORY OF HOW YOUR BLOG STARTED.
  4. GIVE TWO PIECES OF ADVICE TO NEW BLOGGERS.
  5. SELECT 15 OTHER BLOGGERS YOU WANT TO GIVE THIS AWARD TO.
  6. COMMENT ON EACH BLOG AND LET THEM KNOW YOU HAVE NOMINATED THEM & PROVIDE THE LINK TO THE POST YOU CREATED.

 How “Full of Life” Started….

Well, I actually gifted my sister some beautiful memories on her birthday. And she was so emotional with what I wrote for her! And the next day, she said, “You should blog” You write well! And I was like, yeah! I’m very good πŸ˜› but  I love doing something new..So, It was just in the moment that I decided, “Ok, Let’s do it”!! So, here I am now!!!

Advice to the bloggers…

I won’t call it an advice but a request. Just Be you!! You’re amazing and talented. Don’t try to fit in. Just because some other bloggers are being successful and you think “oh! I should do the same”. Please, don’t do that.. Love what you write, and write what you love!

Second, again I’ll request! Be supportive and kind to the fellow bloggers. It may happen that your views and opinion may differ and you may not like it. But, don’t make rude comments because you don’t know how badly it could affect the other person. And there’s very line between Criticism and insult! You just have to be sure that you don’t cross that line!

AS FOR NOMINATIONS,  ALL YOU LOVELY BLOGGERS ARE NOMINATED!!!!!!!

58 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

      1. Why didn’t you nominate anyone? I mean what you’re going to say now, I’ve wrote any one who is reading this post can do this, but the happiness of being nominated is different, you know that, when you were nominated by both of them, right?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I get what are you trying to say. But happiness doesn’t limit to just nominations…. And here, I didn’t nominate anyone but everyone! That’s the difference! Second, in my opinion these kind of awards should not have a limit to nominate, that’s what I personally feel. Another thing is that, there are many bloggers here who wanna do it but are not nominated… they are all welcome to do it!!!
        And if you want to do this post little brother, you are nominated too!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I never set limits to the nominations Di. I just feel so limited, haha
        By experience I’m saying, no one usually do the awards if they are not nominated, seriously. even I used to do like this “everyone is happy, everyone is nominated,” but then if no one is doing, what’s the use?

        No problem Di, it’s your call!
        By the way, did you visit the book fair?

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Di aap bhi na, haha
        I visited and it was so awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!
        I bought so many amazing books at unbelievable prizes!!!
        And also, from 20th, there’s a sale on Amazon, looks like the time is coming!!
        I am ready to buy more and more books, hahaha

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Congrats! Came across your blog and was like hey another indian girl haha! Nice posts and looking forward to reading more of your posts and hoping to become good friends! Love meeting other Indian bloggers out here!

    Feel free to check out mine at thebeyoutifulgal.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

