Awards and Challenges

Versatile Blogger Award

the-versatile-blogger-award

I have been nominated for the first time for this particular award, So, I’m very happy!!! Thank you so much to my lovely and sweet sister Shivee or as I call her Choti. She is the sweetest person I have met here. An amazing person with an amazing writing talent. All her pieces of writing are so insightful and heart touching!! Do check out her blog guys!!!!

Rules: 

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog! (Being kind)
  • Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination (passing the love ,that was given)
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice(At least)
  • Share 7 facts about yourself (being truthful! )

7 FACTS ABOUT ME:

  1. I love blogging!
  2. I treat people how they treat me.
  3. I am a very talented person. I can sleep for 24/7!
  4. I love singing.
  5. My favorite actor is Shahrukh Khan.
  6. My favorite singers are Kishore Kumar and Lata Mangeshkar.
  7.  I love being me!!!

My Nominees:

I hope I have not forget anyone to add in the list. Please, if anyone of you apart from those on the list wants to write this post can do it absolutely. You are nominated!!! I don’t like to limit the number of nominations! The more, the merrier!!! So, please If you want to do it you can happily do it!!!!!

Have a happy day!!

Happy Blogging Fellas!!!

91 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

      1. Yes Yes Yes I did!!! I got bored of being a gajhni!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
        Btw I am really sorry I forgot to add your name on the list just realised it now.. some part of the ghajni is still there.. you are nominated too I’ll add your name right now!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

    1. hahaha.. usually I don’t do that but this time there was no limit so I took that oppurtunity!! πŸ˜€
      And Yes, I have nominated you both!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I am always up to encourage new bloggers!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Versatile is something you absolutely are! Btw you’ve a great talent of sleeping XD. Also, who doesn’t love Kishore Kumarji & Lataji! Their songs and vocals are… Oh idk how to express! Thanks a lot for the nomination, too! I’ll try to post soon ^-^

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hey Neal!! How are you? Didn’t see you in a while. This is the sweetest thing someone has said to me ever! I’m touched!!! Now, I will stay happy all the time πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
      Btw I had nominated you too but when I went through your blog, I saw your post “Declared, an award free blog”. So, it would have been embarrassing to inform you, oh I’ve nominated you for the award πŸ˜„ that’s why I didn’t…. But I would love to know about you as a fellow blogger!!!😊😊
      Have a great day!! God bless you!! 😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hey miss cynosure of all eyes.. ^^ I’m doing fine.. wasn’t in sound health these days so don’t pop up much here. It’s good to hear from you. πŸ™‚
        It’s ok, someday I will fill an entire page all about me and will make sure you be the first to dive in :)..

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I’m happy to know you’re fine now!!! I pray to god you always stay fit and fine!!! 😊😊
        Haha.. I’ll make sure of that too! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„
        P.S. Thank you for the title Mr. Cynosure! 😊😁

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes! Yes!!!!!!! It’s SRK always!!!! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
      ????
      Oh don’t get me emotional now! But one thing I can say your granny would be happy if you remember her with a smile on your face listening to her favourite songs!!!! May her soul rest in piece!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

