Uncategorized

A Fun Post!

images-8

 

Hola! My Amazing Bloggers!!!!! How are you all? I was talking to one of the youngest blogger and with the goin’ on conversation, We were conversing  by stating dialogues of different actors of a movie.From that, I got an idea. lt’s a random thought. So, Not wasting a much time, Let’s get to the point.

Let’s have a talk! Anything you wanna talk about… but the condition is you’ll have to converse by stating a dialogue from a movie Bollywood or Bollywood or any other wood! Lol!  or any other world famous dialogue….and the rules are…

  • You don’t have to be logical, you can be as crazy as I am! 😛 😀
  • You have to be dramatic!
  • DON’T BREAK THE RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀

ARE YOU READY GUYS? I’m quite excited for it. I hope you all think the same… 😛 😀

I’ll start….. कुछ कुछ होता है, तुम नहीं समझोगे!!!

329 thoughts on “A Fun Post!

    1. Hey Ashutosh!! How are you? Don’t thank me please… Don’t you know.. I’m having a trouble with that… so no need to thank me and you have been an amazing support to me too.. So, hissab barabar!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

