Random

A Random Post!

fb_img_1486913932399

Picture credits : Facebook

This was fun to read!!! And I being a Sagittarius, I can be in a relationship in my mind!!!!! hahahahaha…. that is so me and so not me!!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ But whatever, It made me laugh hard… You don’t have to have a logical reason to be single. And if I see the number of break ups, I am so happy to be single!!!!! I can have all the fun and no drama!!!

I love myself so much, that I can’t help but to fall in love with myself again and again!!! So, on this Valentine, I am sure about one thing I am gonna have a blast with myself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What about you guys?

If you’re single, do you find the reason apt? Do share it!!

Happy Blogging Fellas!!

Have a Great Day!!

183 thoughts on “A Random Post!

      1. Hahahha, oh the messy hair เคนเคฐ เคฐเฅ‹เคœเคผ. เคฎเฅˆเค‚ เคคเฅ‹ เค‡เคคเคจเฅ‡ lambe baalon เคธเฅ‡ เคชเคฐเฅ‡เคถเคพเคจ เคนเฅ‹ เคœเคพเคคเคพ เคนเฅ‚เค. You เคคเฅ‹ must have very long hair. ๐Ÿ˜

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Kya baat lajawab bemisal rapunzel. Isse badhiya combination เคคเฅ‹ เค•เคนเฅ€เค‚ nhi milega. Ghamand เคคเฅ‹ ravan เคจเฅ‡ เค•เคฟเคฏเคพ เคฅเคพ. But I think you must be better than ravan.. Haha. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Don’t tell me you used to read Chetan Bhagat’s novel. I can understand it might have made you feel like not reading novels.
        There are many advantages of reading novels or books of any sort fir that matter. And let me tell you no disadvantages. It just help you to grow.๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hahahahahaha….. one of the reasons…. Hahahaha…Oh God!! It has made me laugh too much!!! I dared read his book “Half girlfriend”…. First 10 pages, it’s ok… 15 pages… it’s less than ok…. 20 pages.. Oh no! It’s not okay AT ALL!!!!! But that is just not it.. I really don’t feel like reading books these days… Idk why so… it just is… It’s not like I don’t want to.. it’s quite complicated to explain….

        Liked by 1 person

      3. You probably have started with wrong one. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Don’t worry I won’t ask for explanation. But just one suggestions if you ever feel like, do read books along with academic books๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      1. No worries when Deepika is here!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ Let’s have a party!!!!!!!!!! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰Something better is awaiting you buddy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Lol!! The one thing I didn’t understand… How can you break up with your ex… It’s already your ex.. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ but as I said…. You don’t have to have a logical reason!!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Ahh… That’s bad! Not for you but for that jerk, To loose you!!!!! So Girl, Cheer up!! It’s his loss not yours!!!! Something better is already awaiting you!!! Keep your eyes open!!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

