Awards and Challenges

The Blue Sky Tag

Hola!! My Friends!!  How’re you all? So, I have been nominated for this particular tag by the wonderful and talented Mr. Mysteriousstylinanadimitriou and Jaismine. They do share some amazing content. Don’t forget to check out their blogs!!! A heartful thanks to all three of you for nominating me! This is so fun, I love to be a part of such things!!!:):)

 

Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Answer their 11 questions.
  3. Tag 11 people.
  4. Give them 11 questions to answer.



Questions by stylianadimitriou

Books or movies?

Books!

What’s your favorite tv show at the moment?

The Kapil sharma show

List three things/people that you can’t live without

  • Oxygen 
  • Clothes 
  • Gadgets 


What makes you happy?

My amazing personality! 

What makes you sad?

Again, my amazing personality or sometimes, other’s amazing personality. 

If you could change anything in this world, what would it be?

A free pizza at every order you place. No money needed.

Camping or five star hotels?

Neither. 

You’re on a roof with someone you love around midnight. What do you talk about?

I think, we won’t be talking. We’d be killing the mosquitoes on the roof! 

Why you started blogging?
  My sister suggested me. So here I am. 

Where do you see yourself in 10 years?

I am capricious. Really can’t say anything. 

Favorite social media platform?

Don’t get surprised, it’s not Facebook. I actually do not use any other social media network other than WP. 

Questions by Mr. Mysterious 

How do you describe yourself?

I’m awesome! 
Are you scared of heights?

Nope! 


If you could be an animal what animal would you be?

A human is an animal,  I guess. That’s what I have read in the text books. I’m already one.


What places you have traveled and want to travel ?

I have travelled many places, but Lansdowne is my favourite till now. The place, I wish to travel is Paris!! My dream destination!!


What is your overall goal in life?

To be happy and make others happy!!!


Would you like to be famous?

Ain’t I already? 😁


What natural disaster are you mostly scared of?

I really don’t know. 


Have you had a paranormal life experience if yes what?

Do you want me to scare you? 


Are you a dog person or a cat person?

Dog! 😍
Are you an introvert or an extrovert?

Neither.

Favorite quote?

Now, this is a very difficult question to answer. I can’t choose one! Sorry! 😐 All the quotes I share or read become my favourite. 

Questions by Jasmine 

What’s your favourite colour?

Black!


Would you consider Skydiving or Rock climbing?
Skydiving! 


If a stranger calls ‘shotgun’, immediately sits in your car and drives away, what would you do?
I don’t own a Car! 


According to you, is Coldplay a legendary band or not? (answer this question with caution)

I only listen to classical or bollywood music.


 Werewolf or Vampire?  *wink wink*
Neither


American English or British/Canadian English? (not the accent)
British 


Black or White?
Black!


How many imaginary friends do you have? Describe at least one’s personality.
I have only real friends. 


Dog or Wolf? (Cat is not an option here)
Dog!


Domino’s or Pizza hut?
Dominos


Describe some features of your future house.
It’ll have windows, doors, balcony and rooms and a kitchen. 

 My Questions :

What’s your favourite colour? 

How’d you describe yourself in one word? 

What is the most precious thing to you in your life? 

What do you dislike the most about humans?

What is the one personality trait you have, that makes you unique? 

What makes you happy? 

What makes you sad?

Water or land? (in context to living beings) 

Tiger or a Lion?  Whom would you like to have an encounter with to make a story? 

Luxurious but stressful life or a non- luxurious happy life?

What is the most important thing that you want to have in your life partner? 


 My Nominees 

For those who wants to participate and their name is not in the list, please consider yourself nominated…I don’t think nominations should have a limit to it. So, you’re nominated if you’re reading this right now….

Have a Happy Day!!

Happy Blogging Fellas!!

20 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag

Leave a Reply

