Awards and Challenges

Versatile Blogger Award 2

the-versatile-blogger-award

I have been nominated for the second time for this particular award, So, I’m very happy!!! And I do apologise for the delay. Thank you so much Darshu, an amazing person with an amazing writing talent. All his pieces of writing are heart touching!! Do check out his blog guys!!!!

Rules: 

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog! (Being kind)
  • Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination (passing the love ,that was given)
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice(At least)
  • Share 7 facts about yourself (being truthful! )

7 FACTS ABOUT ME:

  1. I love blogging!
  2. I treat people how they treat me.
  3. I try to be philosophical, but yeah! It becomes something else…now, that’s a talent.
  4. I love to sing, especially, old Bollywood songs. 
  5. I’m a weirdo, an amazing one at that.
  6. My favorite singers are Kishore Kumar and Lata Mangeshkar.
  7.  I love being me!!!

My Nominees:

I hope I have not forget anyone to add in the list. Please, if anyone of you apart from those on the list wants to write this post can do it absolutely. You are nominated!!! I don’t like to limit the number of nominations! The more, the merrier!!! So, please If you want to do it you can happily do it!!!!!

Have a happy day!!

Happy Blogging Fellas!!!

40 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award 2

    1. Hahaha… I guess so.. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜Š but I am happy I am!!!! πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡
      Please, don’t say thanks!! It gets hard keep all thanks safely in my heart!!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

