Awards and Challenges

The Sunshine Blogger Award 

So, here I am with again one more nomination. I’ve been nominated by Mihir. Thank you so much for nominating me and I apologise for the delay. Please, do check out his blog. 

THE RULES:

  • Thank the perrson(s) who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog
  • Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions
  • List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo on your post and/or on your blog

 Questions asked to me:


1. If you would ever write a biography, what would be the title ?

No Title. 

2. Name only one book that has made a great impact on your life.

I’ve not read that book yet.

3. Imagine you have only one day left to live ..what would be your schedule of your last day ?

I’ll spend it as I spend my day usually. 

4. Which skill or hobby you have that only a few persons know ?

Blogging! 

5. The best place on this earth for you to pass a holiday. ( except your house or bed😋)

A hill station! 

6. How would you define yourself in one short sentence ?

Full of Life!

7.  What are some strange or annoying things you think some bloggers do ?

When they try to be over smart. They suck at being one.

8. Your favourite foreign dish ?

I don’t have a favourite. 

9. From Harry Potter world ,who would you choose to date and why ?

I think, I’ll be spending my time using my magic tricks on people rather than dating. 

10. Which strange habit you have that you won’t admit to the outside world ?

Paradoxical question it is!

11. Finally, if you ever find yourself on a strange island with your crush and a can of food for a day and you can only choose onebetween sex and food .. what would you choose ?😋

Food! Definitely!!!! 


My nominees:

These questions were really interesting to answer. Thank you! Mihir, once again for nominating me. I had fun writing this post. And I ask the same questions to my nominees, Mihir asked to me. 
Have a Happy Day!!

Happy Blogging Fellas!!

76 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award 

      1. Oho guruji!!!! Itna gyaan…… Kya baat hai……
        Achhaw!?? sahi hai……….
        Arre dhyaan se dekho 2 hai……
        Tumhara b’day kab aata hai….. Bata do, tab dher saari de denge!!!!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Oh my gosh, I read the first answer and I was in love with the post, ‘No Title’ haha, it makes me want to find a book with that title (or lack of it) now. And I’m glad you can say that if today was your last day, you would spend it as you usually do-it shows your life has a purpose, keep on blogging, keep on inspiring others. The world needs a bit more Deepikas!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s a huge compliment to me!!!!Thank you so much for the heartwarming words!!!!❤❤❤ And I am glad you enjoyed reading my post!!!! 😊😊 And I think, the world needs some more Nyses too, so, the world will not have a lack of generosity. 😊❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

