Awards and Challenges

Blogger Recognition Award #2

Hola!!!!!  Okay! So,the nomination list doesn’t seem to end. But it feels great to be nominated. I have an overdue award nomination, the Blogger Recognition Award to be exact. I’ve been by  Mr. Malhotra and Mr. Rawat. A heartful thanks to both of them and an apology for taking so much time. 

wp-1484383612484

 

RULES:

  1. THANK THE BLOGGER WHO NOMINATED YOU AND PROVIDE A LINK TO THEIR BLOG.
  2. WRITE A POST TO SHOW YOUR AWARD.
  3. GIVE A BRIEF STORY OF HOW YOUR BLOG STARTED.
  4. GIVE TWO PIECES OF ADVICE TO NEW BLOGGERS.
  5. SELECT 15 OTHER BLOGGERS YOU WANT TO GIVE THIS AWARD TO.
  6. COMMENT ON EACH BLOG AND LET THEM KNOW YOU HAVE NOMINATED THEM & PROVIDE THE LINK TO THE POST YOU CREATED.

   As, this is my second nomination for this particular award, So, I am gonna tell the same as I have told before.

 How “Full of Life” Started….

Well, I actually gifted my sister some beautiful memories on her birthday. And she was so emotional with what I wrote for her! And the next day, she said, “You should blog” You write well! And I was like, yeah! I’m very good 😛 but  I love doing something new..So, It was just in the moment that I decided, “Ok, Let’s do it”!! So, here I am now!!!

Advice to the bloggers…

I won’t call it an advice but a request. Just Be you!! You’re amazing and talented. Don’t try to fit in. Just because some other bloggers are being successful and you think “oh! I should do the same”. Please, don’t do that.. Love what you write, and write what you love!

Second, again I’ll request! Be supportive and kind to the fellow bloggers. It may happen that your views and opinion may differ and you may not like it. But, don’t make rude comments because you don’t know how badly it could affect the other person. And there’s very line between Criticism and insult! You just have to be sure that you don’t cross that line!

AS FOR NOMINATIONS,  ALL YOU LOVELY BLOGGERS ARE NOMINATED!!!!!!!

Have A Happy Day!!!!

Happy Blogging!!! 

31 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award #2

  1. I really wonder if you are getting bored of the nominations. You know Di? Writing the award post might be boring but getting nominated and seeing your name in the nomination list gives me happiness to some other level!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

