Random

शायरी 

एक शब्द है “मोहब्बत”, इसे करके तो देखो; तुम तडप ना जाओ तो कहना। 

एक शब्द है “जुदाई “, इसे सहके तो दिखओ; तुम टूट ना जाओ तो कहना।

एक शब्द है “वफा “, इसे ढूँढके तो दिखओ; तुम्हें मिल पाये तो कहना। 

एक शब्द है “आंसू “, इसे छुपाके तो दिखओ; आंख से छलक ना जाए तो कहना।

Okay! So here’s the English translation for this poetry for my lovely readers who doesn’t speak or understand Hindi.. Please don’t kill me…but I’ll my try my best to make you understand the meaning in the best way possible!!! 

A word “Love”, Just fall in it for once; say,  if it doesn’t make you wriggle in agony. 

A word “Separation”, Just bear it for once; say, if it doesn’t break you. 

A word “Loyalty”, Just look for it; tell me, if you could find it. 

A word “Tear”, Just try to hide it; tell me, if the tears don’t fall from your eyes. 

Hola! To all you lovely bloggers!!  Well this was something, I read somewhere; it was heartfelt, and I couldn’t stop myself from sharing it. 
Have a happy day!

Happy Blogging Fellas!!

109 thoughts on “शायरी 

    1. Thanks Mehul!! 😊But let me tell you, yeh th sirf trailer tha, picture abhi baaki hai mere dost… Hahaha 😄 sorry! Bollywood keeda hai…😛😁 but shayari th tumhe padne ko milegi…😊😄

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Bollywood ka keeda😂😂 yup you are right. I’ll get to read shayris😊😊 btw I too have some posts on shayris on my page. I have even written some of them. If you are interested, you can check them out😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Kuch nhi, bahut zyada hai…baant rahi hu aaj kal, chahiye th bta do…tumahara bhi bhala ho jayega..😂😂😝 just kidding!
        Log mujhe mere naam se th jante hi nhi hai, titles hi meri pehchaan hai…. Ek aur title, and that too from you, I’ll be honoured!! 😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I was like.. “Yeah great.. let me go and quote it and rant about it” and I found the translation 🙈
    Thank to Vaas for his rant that now we have a translated version!
    I don’t know if it’s the poetry itself or your translation skills.. but this post was heartfelt! 😍
    Thanks for the share!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol! I’d have done it in the beginning but I was so excited to share it that I forgot to translate it… 😄
      Well, I guess it’s the poetry and the emotions behind it…and you’re welcome always, you know that.. 😊😊❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

