Awards and Challenges

The Cramm Award 

Hola lovely bloggers! How are you all? I hope you all are doing great. 

My first nomination for The Cramm Award!  Hurrah!! I’m excited.  A billion thanks to the wonderful Mila for nominating me. She is a creative person,  and her doodles are simply amazing. Do check out her blog, you won’t regret it. 

 The Cramm award was created by Liv, the owner of theCramm an awesome platform that is all about condensing each day’s news into one place!

Rules:

  1. Include a little bit about who created this award (with a link) and mention the person the who nominated you.
  2. Share 3 things that motivate you to blog and share 3 people that motivate you to blog as well
  3. Share one thing you hope to do that will improve the world
  4. Answer your challenge question
  5. Nominate your choice of bloggers and give them a challenge question.

 

3 Things that motivate me to blog:-

Umm… Things don’t motivate me.  

3 People that motivate me to blog:-

People, people and people! 

One thing I hope to do that will improve the world

Ans: I think, I’ll just focus on mproving myself. 

Challenge question: What is your meaning of life?

Ans: A challenge! 

 


As for Nominations, All you lovely bloggers are nominated.

Have A Happy Day!!!

Happy Blogging Fellas!!!

48 thoughts on “The Cramm Award 

Leave a Reply

