Awards and Challenges

Sunshine Blogger Award 

Hola!!!!! To all my fantastic bloggers!!!  How are you all doing?  I hope great..  Or if not then you can read my posts!! Just kidding.  

So, here the Doodle Queen has nominated me for the SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD! I have had many nominations for this award but it’s always enthralling to me to answer the questions. I love that! So, Thank you Mila for nominating me. It feels great to get nominated and to answer these questions. 

RULES: 

You guys already know the rules! 


QUESTIONS :
What are/is the thing/things that only you can do?

Loose my Weight!

chocolate or vanilla?

Chocolate!!!!!!!!! 
Define beauty, from your perspective.

A kind Soul!
Do you like YouTube? who is your favourite YouTuber?

Not really… 
 Dog, cat or rodent person?

Dog!!!!!!!!
Tea or coffee?

Tea!
what is your zodiac sign?

Sagittarius.
Do you believe in fortune telling?

No.
your biggest fear?

I have Meophobia.
your favourite cartoon?

Tom and Jerry!!!!! 
Have you ever petted a wild animal? if so what animal was it?
I haven’t petted a wild animal but a python… Does that count? 

MY QUESTIONS :

1.Do you believe in soulmates? 

2.Best friend or parents. Choose one.

 3. Any trait(s) of yours that you think you should not have.

4. World war or Word war, which one is more destructive according to you and why? 

5.Your cure for sadness. 

6.Who/What do you love and hate the most? 

7.Thing(s) you keep with yourself all the time. 

8.Loveless life or lifeless love?

9. Who’s your favorite personality in the blogging world? 

10. Pizza or cupcakes? 

11. Describe yourself in one word. 


My Nominees: 


    Please, if anyone of you apart from those on the list wants to write this post can do it absolutely. You are nominated!!! I don’t like to limit the number of nominations! The more, the merrier!!! So, please If you want to do it you can happily do it!!!!!

    Have a happy day!!

    Happy Blogging Fellas!!!

    107 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award 

        1. Well this month has been undesirable and unusual up till now; I got a job, I resigned, went for trekking, came back and now am regularly being compared with people for what they do and earn.. A bucketful of downs and a spoonful of ups – I was stuck somewhere in between for all these days. 😅

          Liked by 1 person

        2. That’s great man… I so wish to go on a trek but then I think.. Itna kaun chalega… Chaddo 😄
          And don’t take stress, you know.. You should never leave a chance to show your white teeth… 😉😄

          Liked by 1 person

        1. OK.. And the I thought you didn’t nominate me😜😜 but I am glad you did and that too at the top😊😊 I’ll write the post about all the awards today at night.. Do checkout😊😊

          Liked by 1 person

        1. Thankyou Deepika 😊
          1. Yes I believe in soulmates
          2. Parents of course
          3. One trait I should not have is introvertism.
          4. World war. It has serious repercussions till now
          5. Cure for sadness is food.
          6. I love everyone and hate no one.😊
          7. Wallet, a book and my Mobile
          8. Life with love.
          9. Personality would be Mr. Sashi Tharoor
          10. Pizza
          11. Brainy 😁

          Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey! I read ur blogs n honestly u seem to be very cute n an effusive girl especially I loved ur answers!😉😄 I’m a young teen who is new at blogging n I pen down all my so called emotional winds to words!!😂
      Plz can u follow me!! I would love to continue reading your blogs n sharing mine as well!😄

      Liked by 1 person

    2. 1- well hmmm some what…
      2- best friends for sure!
      3- shyness 😁
      4- word war🙈 cuz I won’t leave till I win😂
      5- talk to someone about it or sleep
      6- love someone😜 hate good question… many things and some devilish ppl😒
      7- phone , well… atm studying so books…, my cat he is like chewing gum…
      8- hard one😞 sometimes both…
      9- I guess u know who😂
      10- pizzaaaa for laif
      11- curious

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Word war..because I won’t leave until I win…hahaha.. That cracked me up a bit..😁
        I definitely know, who that is…😉😄
        Who doesn’t love Pizza..😎
        Loved your answers buddy!!!!!!!! 😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

