Quotes

Quotes #6

Hola! To all my lovely bloggers!!  How’re you all? I hope great… So, the quodophile here, has come to share some more quotes with you all again.

These are by anonymous. 

“Light travels faster than sound. That’s why some people appear bright until they speak.”

“I was meant to behave, but there were too many options.” 

“If you feel lonely, switch off the lights, and watch a horror movie. You will feel, you have someone with you.”

” I don’t hate you, but you’re like the Monday of my life. “

This one is by Marilyn Monroe 

“A girl knows her limits, but a wise knows she’s none.”

So, did you like reading these quotes?  Do share it with me.

Have A Happy Day!!

Happy Blogging Fellas!!


103 thoughts on “Quotes #6

      1. How on earth is that unique,Di?
        Though eating it with hand by making that circle in between and creating a pond, it’s so charming. But I dont do it because if I make that circle, I don’t like to break it. 😂😂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yeah, I think we annoyed each other… And I remember it was here only, on wordpress… I still remember she was a girl from Pakistan and she used to rage over every political issue… And over kashmir hamara hai tumhara nhi… 😂😂😂

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Are dekho, the post was about love. And she started saying, every boy is bad, breaks the girl’s heart and blah blah blah…
        (How could I let the respect of boys like me down, you tell me?)
        So I said in simple words “Myabe you haven’t found that boy yet” and she took it on her heart that a boy like me just broke again!!!
        She started saying that how can I say this, how can I comment on her personal life!!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Mai us ladki se milna jarur chahungi..kya hai na… Ladkiyan, ladkiyon ko samajh leti hai.. Aage se mujhe ek aawaaz de dena mai bahoot pyaar se samjha deti hu.. Chahe ladka ho ya ladki…

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Yeah, maybe I was wrong, maybe I am not. But I hate how these small arguments can turn into such a big mess… And a small understanding makes the bond even stronger. It’s all strange!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Ek cheez hamesha yaad rakhna… Bahaut kaam aayegi… Jab Hum kisi ko nhi jaante… Usse lado mat khas kar online… Aur agar koi phir tumse lade..use pyaar se bolo…Bhai/Behen… If you’re pissed now, my work here is don’t… Thank you for the entertainment! And after that do not reply at all….dusra banda pagal ho jayega…

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Beta… Misunderstandings ho jati hai agar koi galti ho gayi toh… Online bahaut khatra hai… Abhi toh khatron ke khiladi mein entry bhi nahi ki maine…😝😂😂😂

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Hahahaha….why would I think about Rakhi Sawant for this sentence…?? 😂😂I knew what you meant.. ❤❤😊😊 par bhaiya mere Rakhi ke bandhan ko nibhana haan…😄😊😊😘

        Liked by 1 person

      9. 😂😂😂 Whenever I hear this line, I just remember Akshay Kumar’s sister falling down by slipping off his hand. Remember that scene? That’s the only memory that have lasted of that movie in my mind. It was depressing. She took the Rakhi with her while falling!

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahaha… Buddy I have to take a pill of humour.. I don’t have it..😁 😂
      “Monday” doesn’t seem too bad now, finally getting some sort of happiness using it…

      Like

    1. Oh c’mon don’t say Sorry! Please… ye toh bahaut choti si baat hai.. You don’t even need to say sorry for that…😃
      That’s my favourite too and I think everyone who’s read it!!😄

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

