Awards and Challenges

A Lovely Blogger Award

Hola! My friends!! How’re you all? I hope great… And if not, make it one..it’s easy.😜

Now, I have been nominated for One Lovely Blogger Award. Isn’t that lovely? πŸ˜„ A big hug to Tapasi,  Ashutosh and My Little brother for nominating me. I’m quite resentful ( I know that’s a big word) to say the T word, , but I don’t like the T word. So, let’s share a hug! 😊😊 And guys, I don’t even need to say anything about their blog, their writing does that work!!

 
 Rules:

  1. Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and link their blog in their post.
  2. They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.
  3. Must add 7 facts about themselves.
  4. Nominate 15 people to do the award!

7 facts about myself:- 

  1. I’m beautiful. (Don’t think about the looks, I was talking about the soul). 
  2. I type the whole text but it takes me extra time in choosing an emoji for the same. 
  3. I definitely don’t like the T word.
  4. I’m blunt in sharing my opinions. 
  5. Three idiots is one of my favourite movie. 
  6. I like to watch the Sunrise and the Sunset. 
  7. I find it hard to share facts about myself. 

So, now comes the nominees, here they are 

Please, if anyone of you apart from those on the list wants to write this post can do it absolutely. You are nominated!!! I don’t like to limit the number of nominations! The more, the merrier!!! So, please If you want to do it you can happily do it!!!!!

Now, you guys can also follow me on Facebook. Here’s the link Click here 

Have A Happy Day!!

Happy Blogging Fellas!!!

82 thoughts on “A Lovely Blogger Award

  1. Omg!! You nominated me!! Cant believe it…that too coming from you!! Over the moon now!! Thanks a million!! πŸ€—πŸ€— So surprised and happy!! It didnt make my day…it has made my whole week!!! 😁😁 Thank you again!!!
    And your 7 facts were so much fun! What is #3 T word? I hope not ‘Thanks’!!! Otherwise i am afraid i would have already ticked you off by the time you reached this line! πŸ’£ 😰😰 And 3 idiots is my fav as well! And yesterday only i found out that a Spanish movie by same name is coming out this year which is remake of hindi one!! And sunrise and sunsets!! ❀ I have couple of blogs dedicated to it!! How did you break out of the loop caused by #7?? I have typed so much!! Guess it’s the excitement from nomination!!! 😁 Stopping now!!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Oh god! Why are you surprised? πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ You deserve it!!!!! 😊😊 And to confirm it, I don’t like T-H-A-N-K-S….
      Oh yes! I read about it and they say their is better than the Hindi movie, though, I don’t really believe that… They can’t even pronounce “Jahanpana” πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I’ve read one of them, but I’ll read it all in some time 😊😊
      How did I break out the loop….umm… I am talented!!!
      Hahahaha…. I like this excitement, and it made me excited too to read your post on this award. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
      Don’t stop… I loved this comment of yours! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh no ..so it’s ‘Thanks’!! 😨😨 Oops! 😁😁 Yes i saw the trailer and it was no way near the original!! Jahanpana… right!! 😁 And virus and silencer cant be bettered!! … Post on this will be soon….just thinking about the #7 loop… since im not so talented! πŸ€”πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ Feeling really happy reading your comment!!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes! It is!!!!!!!!
        You’re just unestimating yourself… You know, teen cheezo ko kabhi underestimate nhi karna chahiye.. I, Me, and Myself. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜„

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Ye to john abraham ki movie thi!! 😬😬 … Meri yahin teen cheezen mere control main nahi rehtin! πŸ˜›πŸ˜› being an introvert! πŸ™„ But I will try for sure!!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. ….and btw it’s so difficult to complete a long comment without T!! Now i realize it!! … there should be some exception!!!! It’s like Voldemort!! You cant take his name! πŸ˜›…i guess i can similarly use ‘you-know-who’ or ‘you-know-that’ for it as well? 😜😜

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Zindagi pehle se hi itni pechida hai, Ise aur kyun hum mushkil banayen?

        Mile jo itminaan ke ye phal zindagi ki tokri main,
        Chalo kuch tum khao, kuch hum khayen!

        Lo ye to sher ban gaya!! πŸ˜›πŸ˜› … So i prefer ‘you-know-what’ 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Angry?? No!! Why you think so?? I don’t know when I fell asleep while talking to you!! Sorry! 😊
        Do check my latest post…Something for you!

        Liked by 1 person

      7. 😬 confused with 😑!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
        I myself dont remember when i was angry last time!!! 😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations on this awardπŸ‘πŸ‘yup I know that you don’t like the TAG word and also that your soul is beautiful.. You are one of my best friend on blogging platform😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Hahahaha… Good you know… It’s really difficult to tell every person…”don’t say thanks” πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
        Anyways, you had a wedding, how did it go?😊

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Don’t tease me for that…. *pouting face*
      You are my true friend, I love chocolates!!!!!! 😊😊 A jadu ki jhappi to you…bole toh, ye apun ka ishtyle hai..πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜œ

      Like

      1. Hahaha…. ‘Course I did! How can I forget those?!?! I see whatcha did there on the last one, though. (we both spend the last one point really judiciously, don’t we?) πŸ˜‰
        And I believe that every single person on this earth faces that emoji-selecting problem….
        Don’t worry. ❀

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Haha..its tragedy that you had to explain to everyone what the The word is !! πŸ˜„πŸ‘Œ

    I’m pretty sure you’re beautiful from. Your looks too! I love blunt people.. they are so easy to be friends with!

    Love seeing the sunrise too but my lazy ass is always asleep! πŸ˜’

    Appreciate the nomnom! Much love sweets!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha… It actually is! πŸ˜„πŸ˜₯

      Absolutely! πŸ˜ƒ

      Hahaha… Not a morning person myself but I have watched it once in my whole life!

      I hope you will write the post then…😊 Love you too girl!! ❀❀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

