Uncategorized

100 Posts Completed!!!!

Hurrah!  Can you guys believe it?  Full Of Life has completed 100 posts!!!!!! Well, WP does know how to make a blogger’s day….sending such notifications…πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„

I wish to make it a thousand, and it’ll be only possible with your support and love as you all have showed from the start!!!  A big warm hug to all you guys for that!!😊😊

Have A Happy Day!! 

Happy Blogging Fellas!!

Now, you guys can also follow me on Facebook. Here’s the link Click here 

216 thoughts on “100 Posts Completed!!!!

  1. To those who want to burst or express lines, lines and lines of love, ecstasy whatever the feeling existing in this mighty world, this place welcomes you undoubtedly..
    WordPress has a place for everyone who want to Express and Live.. Thanks to the new readers really for showing their interest unlike other platforms liking as a habitual action or for money πŸ™

    Liked by 2 people

  2. ..and the magic of ‘Lafzon ki Jadugar’ continues!!! 😁😁 Congratulations!! πŸ‘… hoping for more magical spells! …and i completed a tiny figure of 50 posts today!! Haha πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Nah… I don’t want you to die… I suck at cooking… πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
        I was asking so I could deliver it to you…as a token of my gratitude… ❀ I hate the word, “Thanks”…

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Well…I’m not sure about that πŸ˜› and don’t worry… I have sent a bottle of whiskey too with the Aloevera juice… Only for you! It’ll be delivered to you shortly. Cheers!! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„

        Liked by 1 person

      3. You would be thinking…. “such a weird girl she is” …. But I really don’t like it…and I have read your poem too.. Even though, it’s unfinished but it is still an epic for me…❀

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Hahaha.. Antaryami means who knows everything….
        I was just kiddingπŸ˜„… I know you’ve have a destiny but I don’t know where it is… I always try to be philosophical but I suck at it..don’t I? πŸ˜”

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Yeah..been to Delhi and stayed for a couple of days..Delhi is nice ..I liked the weather..been to Mumbai too and never left the airport as it was a Transit lolz so that don’t count..

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

