Uncategorized

Random Rant

Well.. I don’t know where to start from. You’re one amazing guy. A best friend I have… I don’t know where did things go wrong… May be.. I’m at fault. I just don’t feel we’ve the same connection we had before… Something is amiss. I’m trying to find out the reason and “sort things out..” We’ve done that so many times… Hahaha. I still don’t know, where are we wrong.. I’m unable to find out that reason and that is so frustrating. And In between all this,  we’ve both been hurt somehow… We’re not the same anymore.. But I do love you with all my heart… Don’t ever think that I don’t. We may get mad at each other but love remains the same. I wish, we can be the old us again. I do love you little brother… Pippo! (a genius guy invented that because I don’t like the T word)..Lol! God bless you little brother… God bless you! I wish you fulfill your dreams without any struggle. 

P.S. And if you by any chance ever read this… Don’t ever say sorry!  Because you know that I hate that word with a passion… And I know the first thing, you’ll say to me will be a sorry!  So, say no to sorry!

52 thoughts on “Random Rant

      1. It really is. I do not know exactly how years of friendship simply shattered. Like you, I still appreciate and respect him, but I guess we just grew together. As in for my best friend, I hope that we don’t head towards that way and that we are able to move past this confusing situation.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. It could happen I think..you can miss a person or a thing while that person is still around..then u realize it’s not the person u miss but the feelings u used to get by being with that person..this may be true for a place as well..I get this feeling about different places in my life and I guess that’s called nostalgia..

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I am just staring at my keyboard right now to find words to…
    I am soooooo S**** Di! I never thought that this would become so big that it will affect our friendship in such a drastic way. and that “sort thing out” wala part. hahahaha, yes, we have done that so many times!
    Even though we didn’t talk to each other like we used to do before, trust me, I never got mad at you. How can I be? I love you with all my heart too Di! I know things went wrong, and it started from the “reader crisis” but trust me, you were my best Di then also, and now also! Circumstances may change, but love will remain!
    I so wish that we could be the old us! I know I did many mistakes too, like saying that “why no comment?” to you, but trust me, you were the only one out of all whom I asked this, you know why? because I love talking to you, that’s why!
    I am sooooooooooo happy that now it all came to an end, all what I wanted to say was just this. I hope we will become the old us again! So let me start that process…
    Today morning when I went for a walk, a dog stared at me, and I couldn’t let him win, I stared back at him, and that doggy ran after me! Kasam se my heart came in my hands! hahaha

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I can guess why we don’t talk like before… Because there’s no Blue Watery Eyes anymore and I miss my love and then your started writing dark poems…that’s so not you and you started new series that I couldn’t connect to even after trying so hard, you have no idea how irritated I was with myself… I really didn’t know what to say to you…
      I wish the same little brother!!! I wish the same!!! And I love you too!! ❀
      Alright! We start afresh again… Just tell me when will I see my Jason?

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Exactly!!! That blue watery eyes, and the break up with Jason, lol. I know where it’s coming from now.
        And never mind the dark poems, I am not at all good ay poetry so I quit writing poems. And yes, that new series is a bit tough for me to write too. Because it’s so complicated and mysterious! πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
        I guess you will have to wait for it, because I am still writing Aurora’s flashback, it’s a quite long past story but it’s really interesting. I’ll let you know as soon as it gets done! 😊
        Much love! 😊😊

        Liked by 2 people

      2. It’s not like you’re bad at it….. Infact, You have great way with words!!! All I’m saying is…those thoughts does affect your personality… that’s what my mother says…and you have so much to see and experience in your life…dark poems doesn’t suit you…. And if you get to have such dark thoughts, it will affect you.
        I wouldn’t have even care if it would be someone else but I do care because it’s you… I don’t just call you my little brother for the sake of it but I mean it and I consider you one… I couldn’t say this to you before because we had just sorted things out at that time… I wish you all the happiness and love!!! ❀
        Wish you all the best for your ongoing series… I’ll try much harder to get into the story… 😊 and I am eagerly like very eagerly waiting for my Jason….and we never had a break up…we’re soulmates!!! πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Haha, I never thought of it this way. I am glad that someone does care about me, i feel blessed. 😊😊😊 But please Di, don’t worry about those dark poems eclipsing the sun of my happiness, it will always shine forever. 😊😊
        By the way. You remember that story how I started my blog. That teacher and the magazine and the poem that never got published? My poem GOT PUBLISHED!!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ After an year, but it did get published!
        No problem Di, if yoy don’t feel comfortable with it (just like I don’t feel comfortable with biographies,) please don’t force yourself to. That will just irritate yoy more, lol.
        So you both are soulmates? Hahaha,and he is my best ever fictional friend!
        May god bless you too Di with all the happiness and love he has to shower upon you!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I do care that’s true… But I did hurt you in all this… That’s also true… I’m really sorry for that…. And I always want you to shine and rise!!!!😊😊❀
        Yes, I do remember.. Congratulations little brother!!!! 😊😊 You deserve every happiness and appreciation!!!!!! ❀❀❀Have you shared that poem on WP… I’d love to read it!!! 😊😊And also because if it was not for that poem…we wouldn’t have been talking here..πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
        Just want to say, you’re an amazing author… I did read some comments too…people love you and your story!! 😊😊❀
        Hahaha… Yes, We are soulmates!!! He meets me in my dreams….!!!!!! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
        Bless you too little brother!! 😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

      5. He meets you in your dreams, he betrayed me!? Hahaha… You know Jason is a character really close to my heart. It’s like, I don’t have any brother, nor I have any best friend in real life, so I feel so good to write about him. It feels like he is alive! Lol and yes, the poem was my first post on this blog and it is still the top posts on my blog. If you want to read it, just open my website in browser, scroll all the way down, and there it will be (a touching poem on terrorism) i know a bad title, hut I was really new to this, lol
        And how many times will you say sorry? You might get Sorrypeudia (a disease caused by apologizing too much even when you’re not at fault)

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Hahaha… Yes!! He does and we talk a lot even about you…. He once told me that he is grateful to you for creating him, so he could meet me…and he loves you more than Ash!!!!!!!!
        I’ll read it then….😊😊 and that’s just shows, you are going to be a great published author!
        Sorry! I just felt so bad after that conversation… I’m really sorry!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      7. What conversation? And you talk about me? Seriously? Hahaha… Though don’t tell anyone that Ash is actually me, hahaha and Aurora is my secret crush. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
        And please don’t be sorry, It feels bad to hear from you.

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Hahaha…yes, we talk a lot…ofcourse about you, you created him….πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
        Oh! I won’t tell a soul… Pinky promise! And I wish Aurora knows about it πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
        I won’t if you say you forgive me..

        Liked by 1 person

      9. You already said ‘Bado ka kehna maante hain’ and the most shameful thing for me to do is forgiving someone elder than me, because it’s not even your fault. Let’s just forget it, why don’t we alt+f4 that chapter? No more sorry. No more forgiveness!
        And yes, Aurora doesn’t know a word about jt. She is sooo beautiful, don’t you think? 😍😍😍😍

        Liked by 1 person

      10. But I do feel it is…. And as I said, “bado ka kehna maante hai” toh please yeh baat bhi maan lo….just for my sake… Please… After that it’ll be shift+delete… I promise!
        Mesmerizing would be the right word!!!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Woah girl! No apologies c’mon… You don’t even need to… It’s just that I care for him too much… It doesn’t have anything to do with your poems or particularly your thoughts… You’re awesome the way you’re!!! Much love!! ❀❀

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

