Awards and Challenges

The Real Neat Blogger Award 

Hola!! My all amazing bloggers!!  How’re you all? I hope good…and if not, let’s make it one!

So, the good news, I have been nominated for the Real Neat Blogger Award by Roda, whom I have recently met here. She is a lovely person with a big heart. A warm hug to you Roda for nominating me!!! Please, do check out her blog. 😊

RULES :

  • “Thank” (which I don’t like),  so, A big warm hug to the person(s) who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog
  •  Answer the 7 questions sent by the person who nominated you
  •  Nominate 7 new blogs to receive the award and write them 7 new questions
  • List the rules and display the Real Neat Blogger Award logo on your post and/or on your blog

Roda’s Questions:

Paper or plastic? 

Plastic. 

If you could transform into any animal, what would it be?

A human is an animal too.
Who is your historical soul mate?

Can’t really say historical, but it’s Jason from Blue Watery Eyes!
Are you a city mouse or a country mouse?

City!
What is your favorite vegetable?

I like to eat junk food. 
Favorite book?

Blue Watery Eyes!
Why do you write?

Because I like to..

My Questions:

  1. Car or Bike?
  2. Do you think, true love exists? 
  3. What’s your favourite sport?  
  4. Ego or Anger?  Which one does the more damage according to you? 
  5. Do you like to play video games? 
  6. What do you want to become? 
  7. Do you think There would be a third part of the movie Bahubali? 

    My Nominees: 

    84 thoughts on “The Real Neat Blogger Award 

    1. So many big and warm hugs for nominating me 😛

      Always knew u were a city mouse..and I just added to my to-do list..i need to get me one of those junk food trees cos I dig that vegetable too lolz I’m going back to sleep 😛 u just made my day

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Big and warm hugs received!!!!!😛😄❤
        Hahaha… You know me too well 😉😄
        Seriously, Dominos has the tree.. I love pizza!!!!!! And you made my day!!!!!!!! 😊😊😊😊😊
        But I really hope you will write this award post…you will right?
        And just to let you know, my reader is being a lil’ difficult… Doesn’t show up your posts…😔 But I will beat it…and I will beat it…and I will read all your posts.. Pinky promise!! ❤

        Liked by 2 people

        1. Awww more warm and big hugs for ur promise 😛 I know someone who loves pizza so much too and she rules the darkness lolz .. WordPress don’t want others to read my posts it seems ..I’ll do the award sis I promise

          Liked by 2 people

        2. I’m so happy to hear that!!!!!😊😊❤❤ Lots and lots of chocolates and cupcakes to you Bhaiya!!!!!!😊😊😊 I’ll be waiting to read it!!! And I’ll fulfill my promise too!! Love you!! 😊😊❤

          Liked by 1 person

        3. I know IT guy… You’re very busy… 😛 but I also know you’ll take out some time from your busy schedule for it when you’ve said you will… 😊😊❤
          And you’re a Superb brother!! 😊❤❤

          Liked by 1 person

      1. Chocolates for you!! 😊😊
        Haaye sachhi? 😄
        That’d be great!!! I’ll be waiting for the post to show up on my reader!! 😊😊 All the best for your entrance exam!😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

    2. I am glad you nominated me for the award😊 This makes me very happy. I’ll definitely be writing a post about this one but not now. I’ll write in mid July as I m having my finals right now and also I am writing a series so have to maintain a continuity😊😊 PS- I didn’t say the T word☺️😄

      Liked by 1 person

      1. All the best to you buddy!! No problem take your time.. I’m just gleeful, you accepted the nomination. 😊😊
        P.S. It’s good, you’ve started eating almonds..😝😄😂

        Liked by 1 person

    3. CONGRATULATIONS DI!!!!!!!
      You really deserve them all!!!
      Now comes the Jason’s part, oh my god, this surprise really made me fall head over heels!! Shoot, I can’t say that T word!!!! Damn!!! hahaahahaha I am sooooooo glad you like Jason!
      Now comes the favorite book part, oh my gods from the heavens! I was floating above the ninth cloud reading ‘book’ with my Blue Watery eyes, because it’s a dream to make it a book, and you forementioned it, it really gave me the super awesome chills!!!!
      Why can’t I say that word to you!!!!?

      Liked by 2 people

      1. I was as trilled as Harsh to see the blue watery eyes reference here! I think that’s the only book I’d actually buy from anyone I’ve met on wordpress! Jason.. I honestly have no clue on how you like Jason more than Ash!

        Much love DeeDee!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Pippo!!! My adorable little brother!!! Hahaha…why are you surprised? You know we’re soulmates for forever!!!!!!!!!!!!😍 💓💓….😛
        You know…. I love Blue Watery Eyes!!!!!!😊😊 you’ll be a great published author….. Bless you little author!!! ❤
        You can’t because I don’t like it…😄😄

        P.S. Your comment just made my evening!!! 😊❤😄

        Liked by 1 person

        1. And this act of your unlimited kindness made my entire day!! Truly!!!
          I can’t even explain that feeling that I had when I read it. It was sooooo amazing!!!
          Pippo!!!! 😍😍😂😂😂

          Liked by 2 people

    4. Main hei sabse late hu😓
      Anyways Big waala CONGO😘😘😘
      Looks like my wishes are. working awards pe awards🙋🙋🙋🙌🙋And bigbig Shukriya Ok Im grateful yaa!😘😘😋😇😇😇Wish you much more!

      Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

