Awards and Challenges

The Blooming Blog Award! 

THE BLOOMING BLOG AWARD

This award, begun by Anuradhais given in order to appreciate the efforts taken by bloggers around us to make up quality content on their blog, and provide us the valuable experience that we get. 

 A big warm hug to Vedant for Nominating Me. Do check out his Blog. You won’t regret it. 

RULES:

1) Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and link their blog in their post.

2) Once you are nominated, you need to spread happiness and nominate 5 bloggers whom you think have provided quality content through the years, and notify them by commenting on one of their posts. 

3) Provide links to nominated bloggers, because, you have loved them, and they deserve more! 

4) No question – answers required in particular, but you must share your experience, and a bit about your inspiration for blogging. Also, try including the motive of your blog. 

5) Lastly, and of course, you need to copy the description and rules and ask your nominees to do the same! 

      A Little Bit About My Blogging

      There is nothing much to tell but my sister advised me to start a blog because as per her say…”I am good at writing stuff”… I don’t know if that’s really true or not…but yes! Blogging makes me happy!! 😊😊 

        My Nominees:

        Mr. Mysterious

         Bhaiya

        Harsh

         Thanusha di 

        QueenD

        Mr. Singla

        Please, if anyone of you apart from those on the list wants to write this post can do it absolutely. You are nominated!!! I don’t like to limit the number of nominations! The more, the merrier!!! So, please If you want to do it you can happily do it!!!!! 

        Now, you guys can also follow me on Facebook. Here’s the link Click here 

        Have A Happy Day!!

        Happy Blogging Fellas!!!

        57 thoughts on “The Blooming Blog Award! 

            1. Oh no problem! There are chocolates, cupcakes, pastries, PIZZA… Instead of saying the T word… You can give me one of these or all of these… I won’t mind.. 😝😂😂

              Liked by 1 person

        1. Deepikaaa! I wake up to most amazing things cos of u..this made my morning which otherwise is pretty gloomy..this is the second award you have nominated me to and I’m already feeling guilty for not returning the first one..seven blessings sweet sis! Yay! And you have nominated my chaos too ..she will love it..and this is the first award we have been nominated to together and it’s so special 😌😌😌

          Liked by 2 people

          1. Your comment always makes me smile…. I’m just so so happy to see you happy!!!!!!!!!😊😊😊
            Aww… No problem! Don’t feel guilty… I know you’re busy… I understand bhaiya😊
            Hahaha…. Yes! Yes! Yes! You both are nominated… You both are special and dear to me…❤❤ Bless you both… May you both live happily in each other’s embrace ❤😊😊

            Liked by 1 person

        Leave a Reply

