Awards and Challenges

The Real Neat Blogger Award #2

 

Hola!! My amazing bloggers!!  How’re you all? I hope great and if not… Then watch F.R.I.E.N.D.S!

So, I have been nominated again for this award.  And A big big warm hug with Cupcakes to you Thanusha Di for nominating me!!!!! Please do go and visit her blog! All your time spending reading her posts will make you happy!! 

RULES :

  • “Thank” (God! I don’t like this word),  so, A big warm hug to the person(s) who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog
  •  Answer the 7 questions sent by the person who nominated you.
  •  Nominate 7 new blogs to receive the award and write them 7 new questions
  • List the rules and display the Real Neat Blogger Award logo on your post and/or on your blog.

Questions by Thanusha Di:- 

If God grants you an instant wish, what will you ask for?

Eating pizzas for free my whole life without gaining weight!  

Are you a cat person or dog person or both or none 😀 ?

Dog Person!!!!!!!! 

What are your favorite Pizza toppings?

It’s actually Golden corn, jalapeño, black olives, tomatoes and red pepper… God! I’m craving for one now……

If you are granted a free vacation towards nature, do you prefer greenery or the ocean?

Greenery around an Ocean! It’s just my imagination…

How well do you know yourself?

You make a guess. 😛

What do you think about bloggers meet up?

Wonderful! If it happens. 😊

Do you have any crush on your book characters? If yes, who is it?/Who are they 😀 ?

Hahaha…. Can’t say crush… He’s my soulmate! Jason from Blue Watery Eyes!



I had a great time writing this award post and answering those questions… So, I ask the same questions to my nominees. 

MY NOMINEES :

Mr. Mysterious

My little brother

QueenD

Rushaan

Riya

Mila 


Now you can follow me on Facebook.. Click here

Have A Happy Day!! 

Happy Blogging Fellas!!

51 thoughts on “The Real Neat Blogger Award #2

  1. That’s an awesome wish out there 😄😄 hope I too can eat unlimited pizzas without gaining weight 😜😜 I am so glad that you took your time answered all of that just for me ❤️ loads of love 😘😘 and pizzas 🍕 for you 😍

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations on the award! I think you used your wish wisely. Haha! I watched this show where a character could wish for anything at all in the universe, and he wished for an INFINITE slice of pizza. (It’s from the show Gravity Falls.)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Before reading the rest of the post, what’s so special about FRIENDS?
    Now coming back to the post,
    #1 Every girl’s dream to eat pizza without getting fat, lol
    #2 I thought you liked both, dogs and cats.
    Oh man! Whenever you mention Jason, my heart just jump out of it’s place in joy, lol… 😂😂😂
    Pippo for all the love Di!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Well for that You have to watch FRIENDS… I can’t explain it in words…
      I love dogs and about cats that’s so not me…😛
      Jason… haaye..😍😍
      Puppy to You too for shower me with that love!!!!😊😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

