Awards and Challenges

The Liebster Award 

​Hola Beautiful People!!  How’re you doing?  I wish and hope great!! And if not then make it. It’s not impossible just a bit difficult… 

So, I have been nominated by Rushaan for this award. He’s an emerging blogger who shares his experiences and honest views. I’d recommend you all visit his blog. It’ll be worth it. 

RULES:- 

1. Acknowledge the blog who nominated you and display the award.
2. Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
3. Give 11 random facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 11 blogs.
5. Notify those blogs of the nomination.
6. Give them 11 questions to answer

Questions Asked By Roshan:-

1.What would you do before you die?

Live! 
2.Whom do you love the most?

Myself!  
3.How did you start blogging?

My sister suggested me. And here I am now.
4.Who is your favorite sports star and why?

 I don’t like sports.. 

5.If you had the power to do anything , what would you like to do?

Fulfill my wishes… 

6.If you were given the choice of rebirth , what would you like to become?

A Butterfly!! 
7.What are you scared of?

 I have Meophobia.
8.How do you choose your friends?

The way they talk.

9.What is the most dangerous thing you ever did in your life?

I’ve watched the Movie Himmatwala by Sajid Khan.
10.Does death scare you?

Only if it’s mine. 
11.What is your most beautiful dream?

Waking up and Watching the sunrise from the mountains in the rain… (if that can happen) with a bhutta…. 

NOMINEES :-

3sistersabroad

Mr. Mysterious

QueenD

Mila

Thunder poet

Mr. Singla

Thanusha Di

Choti 

Vedant

Bhaiya

Anyone besides the listed bloggers are nominated too. You can do it happily if you want. The more the merrier.


You can follow me on Facebook too… Here’s the link Click here

Have A Happy Day!!

Happy Blogging Fellas!!

68 thoughts on “The Liebster Award 

      1. Hahaha… Nah… I can’t eat him..it’s a snack you can say…
        Gross… Don’t call it poop or my brother poop!! Okay!! 😝 Don’t worry bhaiya… I’m with you… 😄😄

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh my god!! It’s so good to see you… I feel like it’s been years since we’ve talked… 😄😄 How’re you bhaiya? 😊😊
      Bhutta… It’s like a roasted sweet corn!! 😊😄

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

