Random

शायरी (poetry) #2

“तलाश रहती थी उस हमसफर की, जो सुख -दुःख में साथ निभायेगा, 

जाना न था, कि गोल आकार में, पिज्जा की शक्ल में वो हमें यूँ मिल जायेगा।

English Version. ..

“I looked around for a partner, who’d be with me in thick and thin, 

Never knew, It’d come to me in the form of a Pizza!”

Hola!!! To all my lovely friends!!!!  How are you guys doing?  I hope great!!  

This is for all Pizza Lovers!!! Hahaha… I was laughing hard while I was writing it.. I know I suck at it but please be kind and if you wanna say it’s bad….please be polite! Pippo!!! 

Follow me on Facebook too… Here’s the link Click here

 Have A Wonderful Day!! 
Happy Blogging Fellas!!!

65 thoughts on “शायरी (poetry) #2

  1. Hahaha….funny!! now this is more like your style!! When i was expecting this you came up with #1 …and when i was expecting more on similar lines you came up with this!! Unpredictable!! 😛😛 A true pizza lover! Makes me want to have a pizza now! I havent had it for more than 2 years now as far as i remember!! 😮
    PS: I personally liked #1 more 😀

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah 😔😔 i know it’s surprising! 🙈
        Oh i didnt mean to be rude! I liked it but not as much as the previous one hence the honest opinion..and knowing you till now i am sure you like it being honest rather than superfluous praise 🙂 .. more about what is inline with my taste probably!! 😁 …. it’s also nice and funny 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh no no no… I know you’re not being rude.. Hahahaha… I was just pulling your leg….I’m sorry!! 🙉🙉 and you’re absolutely right!! I like it when people are honest to me…😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Oh ok 😒😄😄😛…good one 👍😊
        So i understood you correctly!! I don’t need to worry now about my opinions! 😁😁 Here is 🍕 for you!
        PS: you have unknowingly uttered the ‘S’ which you dont like 🙊😹

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

