Random

शायरी (poetry)#5

“करते थे वो मोहब्बत हमसे, 

हम भी ये बात मान गए, 

के छोड़ दिया साथ अपने मां बाप का,

तो हम भी ये बात जान गए, 

मोहब्बत का मुखौटा पहने फरेब आया है हमारे पास, 

जो दूर करदे अपने खुदा को खुद से,

वो क्या जाने बंदगी क्या होती है। “

Namaste!  Lovely People!!  How is your day?  I hope fantastic!!  This is my another attempt at shayari and I am already waiting for your response. So, did you like it guys?  Do share your views with me. 😊 

P.S. No English Version for this one.

Follow me on Facebook too… Here’s the link Click here

 Have A Wonderful Day!! 


Happy Blogging Fellas!!!

15 thoughts on “शायरी (poetry)#5

  1. Omg….this is so awesome!! Lovely!! You wrote this!!!! Tum to ekdum soorma shayar ban gayi ho!! I read it twice! … And you know what, i also feel the same and agree to what has been said here!! So true! Behtareen lafzon​ ki sajawat … from lafzon ki jaadugar! 👌👍👍 …. can i re-blog it on mine – with your permission? Why dont you add more details? Would love to read your thoughts behind it. 😊
    I am thinking after the week is over, i will rate each of your shayaris in the order i liked them!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Omg!!! You seriously loved it that much…😇😇😇😇 my happiness has no bounds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’d be honoured if you’d reblog it and you really don’t need my permission…. But I am ecstatic!!!!!! 😇😇😇😇
      My thoughts…. There’s nothing special… I mean, bus dil mein aaya toh Likh dala…😃😊
      Go ahead…I’d like to know which one would get a 5 star or 1 star…😜😄😄

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

