Awards and Challenges

The Handwriting Tag

Hola!!!  My Lovely Bloggers!!!  How’re you all doing?  I hope great. So, I have been nominated by Suraj for the Tag. This is my first time I’m gonna show you all my handwriting… πŸ˜„

I wish you get books for free for your whole life Suraj for tagging me!!!!! DO check out his blog, he writes honest book reviews. 

Here are the rules of this tag:

  1. Write your name.
  2. Write your blog name.
  3. Write your favourite word and its definition.
  4. Write something nice.
  5. Write a few lines of your favourite song right now.
  6. What’re you writing with?
  7. Write a fun fact about yourself.
  8. Write/ draw your favourite emoticon.
  9. Write a silly message.
  10. Write the names/ blog names of people you’re tagging.


    Anyone who wants to do the tag can happily do it. The more the merrier!!! 😊😊

    Follow me on Facebook too… Here’s the link Click here


     Have A Wonderful Day!! 



    Happy Blogging Fellas!!!

    49 thoughts on “The Handwriting Tag

    1. Now this is a different tag!!
      Your handwriting is pretty decent!! You did it just for this post or it’s like this in real as well?!! πŸ˜πŸ˜œπŸ˜›
      That song is one of my fav too!! So melodious and deep!
      You used the T-word!! 😁…
      You nominated me as well! 😱😱😱 My handwriting is so horrible that people think im a doctor!! πŸ™ƒ….now i will have to practice my handwriting well before attempting this 😝

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you janab!!!πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
        Yes! It’s my original handwritingπŸ˜›πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
        It’s my most favorite song!!!😍😍
        Yes! I did! πŸ˜πŸ˜‚
        Yes! I did that too..πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ because I want to see your doctor handwriting.. And I can read it pretty well…one of my talents..πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Ek aur talent!! 😌😌
          Ok i will do this embarrassing thing just for you πŸ™ˆ…hope i will not lose followers after it 😜😜…let me find a pen and a paper!

          Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

