Awards and Challenges

The Unique Blogger Award 

unique-blogger-award

Hurrah!!!! My first nomination for this particular award. I’m excited to write this post!!! I’ve been nominated by Ashutosh who’s an amazing blogger and a wonderful friend of mine. Thank you Ashutosh for the nomination, it means a lot. 😊😊I’d recommend you check out his blog….you won’t regret it.

THE RULES:
  • Share the link to the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 15 people and notify them.
  • Ask them three questions.


    THE QUESTIONS:

    Would you rather work on your dream job and never be appreciated OR take up an unwilling job and be appreciated by everyone you know?

    I can do both simultaneously…. I’m an all rounder.
    What would had been your first words as a kid, if you had the vocabulary that you have now.

    Growing up Sucks! 


    Do you believe in bashing what you hate or appreciating what you love?

    I believe in both….but it depends on the situation or the person to whom I am expressing my emotions..


    As for nominations, I nominate you all!!!! 


    Follow me on Facebook too… Here’s the link Click here

     Have A Happy Day!! 


    Happy Blogging Fellas!!!




    27 thoughts on “The Unique Blogger Award 

    Leave a Reply

