Quotes

Quotes #10

These are by Anonymous. 

“People are going to talk positive and negative things about you. It’s better you follow your own rules.” 

“I speak my mind. Because, it hurts to bite my tongue.” 

“I love everyone. Some I love to be around. Some I love to avoid. And some I love to punch in the face.”

” If a door is closed for you, you can open it again. That’s how a door works.”

“Those who think heartbreak is the most painful thing to happen, they should once try put their fingers in between the doors.”

Hola Everyone!!!!  How’re you guys doing?  I hope good! I feel it’s has been decades, I have shared some quotes. 😄So, what you think about these quotes?  Did you like it? Do share your views with me. 

Follow me on Facebook too… Here’s the link Click here

 Have A Happy Day!! 


Happy Blogging Fellas!!!

68 thoughts on “Quotes #10

      1. I’ll be waiting for your post and please I humbly request you to write the unique blogger Award post…I’ll be really happy!! 😊😊
        Thank you so much!!! 😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

