Quotes

Quotes #11


“Don’t mistake my kindness for my weakness. I’ll choke you with the same hand, I have fed you with.”

“In order to insult me, I must first value your opinion… Nice try though…” 

“I know there’s a thousand of women who look better than I do. That’s why, I make sure I’ve more to offer than just my appearance.” 

“I’ve heard you’re a player. Nice to meet you, I am the Coach.”



Hola Everyone!!!!  How’re you guys doing?  I hope good! So, what you think about these quotes?  Did you like it? Do share your views with me. 

Follow me on Facebook too… Here’s the link Click here

 Have A Happy Day!! 


Happy Blogging Fellas!!!

20 thoughts on “Quotes #11

      1. Ugh… That’s difficult to explain…

        Gutsy because …..umm….. Because they are so thrilling & kind of filled with determination. They exude a feeling of never giving up… A feeling of resistance..

        I hope I didn’t make it even more complicated 🙊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

