Random

Happy Friendship’s Day!!!! 

Hola people!!!!  A very very Happy Friendship’s Day to all of you!!!!! I’m blessed to have you guys as my friends… 

And please forgive me for the post I had published yesterday but I had to do it… It was a dare that I had to accept and I’m extremely sorry it made you all anxious… But I am good and happy and fit and fine…. So, I’m sorry… Please forgive me…  But one good thing I have got to know from this, is that you guys truly care about me and I am extremely gleeful to know that😊😊

Happy Friendship’s Day!!!!  Stay Happy and blessed!!!  Be you!!!! 😊😊

143 thoughts on “Happy Friendship’s Day!!!! 

      1. Ah, same old, same old. Cclasses, teahcers…. I think I look like a porta potty, ’cause everybody just randomly decides to shit on me. I’m not able to give all of myself to this blog, which makes me feel guilty many a times.
        But, well, just 8 more months, huh? 😉
        BTW, what have *you* been up to? Funny, I’ve never asked you this…..

        Liked by 1 person

      2. It’s same but different… I’ve completed my graduation recently and I am gonna go for further studies… I haven’t decided what course I will do..but yeah I will do something…

        Liked by 1 person

      3. lol… science. But I won’t pursue the same after school. I want to study more about english literature. So, I would take up englidh hon.s. I don’t ususally tell people what I plan on doing after school, ’cause they watch me work so hard on science, that they expect me to go in that field.
        Science is my love, but literature is my passion. So, I refrain from telling people, especially the my fellow science mates. They take that idea to be absolutely absurd. Neither do I tell my techers so. ‘Cause they expect too much from me…. planning on MAINS always.
        Are you going to do MA after this?

        Liked by 1 person

      4. It’s absolutely alright to follow your passion… And forget about people… If your family supports your decision, you’ve nothing to be worried about… And at the end It’s your life…your choice.
        And if they expect something from you, you should clear things out…and don’t take pressure, it’ll only make you all but an confidante. And believe me, I am saying this from experience….
        It’s really good you know what you want to pursue.. Not everyone does… As for your teachers, I feel if you tell them, they will understand and support you too…because that’s what they are supposed to do…and they should.. All the best to you!!! You’ll do great, whatever you choose… 😊
        Just don’t beat yourself too much for it…
        As for my studies, I don’t know which course I’m gonna study but I definitely know which one I’m not going to study and MA is one of them..

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Ok i now see… you deleted it!! Good!! And im not sure it’s good i missed it earlier or bad…good because I would have panicked like hell after reading it …and bad because if it was true then i would have lost last chance to talk to you!!! Please don’t do this ever again!!!! After building up such a bond and just disappearing like that..it will make me soo soo sad you cant imagine!! There are very few ppl like you in this world and i know only you as one such…would hate to lose touch with you!! Promise you wont do this again and worse still – actually go like this!! … Thank God it was a dare!!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. So after reading this post of yours i went back to check but didnt find anything unusual in what you posted before this…so i assumed you must have deleted it…but i got soo worried what you were you upto!!! The happy full-of-life deepika being sad is unacceptable!! And worrying!! So i thought it would be in my mail notification and i went to check thr and i found it!!! It was the ‘goodbye everyone!’ post right? 😠…. believe me, even after reading it today i panicked at the thought of it..and i hate you for it…!! 😡 …never do this again please!! 🙏…i am still shocked you did something like this!! I hope and pray nothing like this ever happens or you end up sad ever in life ..but if you ever want to share anything or feel down you can share with me…never even think about disappearing like this EVER!!
        And yes when i write something it means it’s about something i know and feel about….!!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Ye toh mai vaise bhi jaanti hu… Nobody can hate Deepika, except Studies… I mean, Deepika is just so awesome!!!!!! 😄😄 I’ll try my best, can’t promise… Btw how’re feeling now?😊😊

        Like

      3. yeah im on my guard now!! 😀
        how come you are bored..!! that’s a surprise!!! :O
        im bored and feeling vacant!! right now on an empty, dark floor in my office… and blogging!! 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Talent ki dukaan with endless varieties!! 😁
        Kisne bola enjoy kar rahe!! Ghar pe baithke depress ho rahe they to socha walk karte karte office hi aa jaate hain..yahan aaraam se blogs padhenge… colleagues weekend pe kya karenge office main!! Sirf hum aur office ke bhoot hain yahan!! 😂😂
        Btw…i completed that handwriting tag you know!! (Yes i know it’s unbelievable! But i did!)…will post it after few days…

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Hahahaha… Sahi pakde hai…😉😄
        Yaar ye kaisa office hai….jahan Kabhi bhi aa jaate hai.. I mean, Sunday morning office…😄
        Oh my god!!! Ye toh matlab miracle ho gaya… Abhi dekhti hu…😄😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

      6. office to 24X7 open hi hai…..weekend pe aane ki manahi nahi hai! 🙂 humare jaise jeev hi paaye jaate hain yahan 😛
        areyyyy….hold on…it’s not yet posted!! .. jaldbaazi main thik se padha bhi nahi lagta hai!! 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Yaar konsa office hai ye….mujhe sachhi mein janna hai… I’m curious now…
        Haan toh galti ho gayi…. Insaan toh galtiyon ka putla hota hai na… Mujh maasum se bhi galti ho gayi…😛

        Liked by 1 person

      8. kya jaanna hai bataiye aap! …. IT companies ke offices humesha hi open rehte hain.
        haha..is galti ki saza milegi…barobbar milegi….huhuhuahahahaha (copying your evil laughter here 😛 )

        Liked by 1 person

      9. haha…aa gayin check karke….nahi mila post 😛
        arey suspense nahi, just that one of my blogger friends recently lost her brother…so i decided not to post anything for a while as a mark of respect…and i had tagged her as well in that so will not look nice…isliye..nothing else…will do in sometime

        Liked by 1 person

      10. hey np! … i did a happy birthday post for her too and got to know her brother was in icu at that time…and it happened few days after that….so sad and heartbreaking! 😦

        Liked by 1 person

      11. Yes! It was….Oh C’mon don’t exaggerate… You can’t hate me…I’m lovable and cute and awesome…. 😄😄
        Ahh.. I won’t do it again.. I pinky promise..!!! 😊😊 I’m still here sir, gotta show my charm and awesomeness…😄😄 don’t worry Shayar Sahab… Itni jaldi pichha nhi chodungi.. 😝😝😂😂
        I know.. But share kaise karu, you reply to me after 10 days seriously… 😝😝

        Liked by 1 person

      12. No not yet…i woke up at 9 today!! 😔.. yesterday came late at 1!!… feeling lazy now!! 😁….but kya karen…paapi pet ka sawaal hai to tayyar hoke nikalna padega ab 😣

        Liked by 1 person

      13. Yeah i sleep!!!! 😊….slept at 3! …and i was full of energy when i had to force myself to sleep 😁…..S-word!! 😱 Matlab ab to free fall hi ho gaya hai bilkul!!! 😂😂😂 Well some urgent work came and i was caught in it!! Yeah i have dinner at office only since i come late usually…accha ab nikalte hain ….long day ahead! 😖…

        Liked by 1 person

      14. Achha chalti hu…duaon mein yaad rakhna… See you soon Shayar Sahab!!!! 😊😊😊
        P.S. I, for a moment, thought you’re not a human because you never sleep😄😄

        Liked by 1 person

      15. duaon main yaad aur yaad main duayen donon hi!! 🙂
        Janab ye shayar log aise hi hote hain,
        Upar se kuch, andar se kuch aur hote hain!
        Sote hue jagte aur jagte hue sote hain,
        Lafzon ke dhagon main har dard pirote hain.

        Lo ye to sher ban gaya!! 😛 😛

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

